Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

North Lanarkshire Council

Published procurement activity · 65 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

North Lanarkshire Council

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
Not supplied
Address
Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 1AB, United Kingdom
First notice
8 Jan 2025
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026
Find a TenderPublic Contracts Scotland
All tenders65£2.1bnCombined published value
Open5£1.4mCombined published value
Closed3£7.4mCombined published value
Awarded48£2bnCombined published value
Cancelled4£14mCombined published value
ISSUED TENDERS

65 tenders

All · 65Open · 5Closed · 3Awarded · 48Cancelled · 4

Flexible Framework for the Provision of Education Services

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

North Lanarkshire Council (the "Council") proposes to establish a Flexible Framework Agreement for the Provision of Education Services. . The Agreement is anticipated to commence in May 2027 for a period of 48 months (4 years). . The maximum value of the Agreement is 16,000,000 GPB. . Establishing this Agreement will continue th

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Oct 2026Closes 17 Nov 2026Reference 098012-2026Sector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Distress Brief Intervention

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

North Lanarkshire Council (the "Council") propose to establish a contract with a sole contractor for Distress Brief Intervention. . There is a longstanding culture of joint integration and partnership working across Lanarkshire which is further evidenced through the Lanarkshire Health and Social Care Partnership (H&SCP) agreemen

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 Oct 2026Closes 11 Nov 2026Reference 095692-2026Sector 85312320 — Counselling services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Inspection, Maintenance & Repair of Education PE (PESSPA), Outdoor Play & Fitness-Suite Equipment

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

North Lanarkshire Council (the “Council”) propose to establish a Framework Agreement with a single Contractor for Inspection, Maintenance & Repair of Education PE (PESSPA), Outdoor Play & Fitness-Suite Equipment.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Sept 2026Closes 30 Oct 2026Reference 092558-2026Sector 50000000 — Repair and maintenance services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Award of Learning Management System

North Lanarkshire Council · Motherwell

Provision of a Learning Management System (LMS) to host, manage, and deliver the Council’s learning and development provision.

Sources Public Contracts ScotlandPublished 25 Sept 2026Closes 11 Mar 2030Reference rls-4-SEP565290Sector 48931000 — Training software package
£300kAward value

Award of DCAF - Evaluation of the Programme for Scotland’s Childminding Future

Scottish Government · Edinburgh

In the context of sustained decline in the childminding workforce and the current intervention strategy, the Scottish Government, on behalf of the Scottish Ministers wishes to commission a research project to evaluate the effectiveness of the current strategy, including the Scottish Childminding Association’s Programme for Scotl

Sources Public Contracts ScotlandPublished 23 Sept 2026Reference rls-4-SEP565092Sector 79315000 — Social research services
£99.7kAward value
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Administration Support of Engagement and Participation (Supported People, Unpaid Carers and Communities)

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

The Council intend to establish a contract with a single supplier to act as the lead organisation for Engagement and Participation activities across University Health and Social Care North Lanarkshire (UHSCNL), on behalf of North Lanarkshire Council (NLC) and the Integrated Joint Board (IJB). In the style of an open procedure al

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Sept 2026Reference 088417-2026Sector 85320000 — Social services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Administration Support of Engagement and Participation (Supported People, Unpaid Carers and Communities)

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

The Council intend to establish a contract with a single supplier to act as the lead organisation for Engagement and Participation activities across University Health and Social Care North Lanarkshire (UHSCNL), on behalf of North Lanarkshire Council (NLC) and the Integrated Joint Board (IJB). In the style of an open procedure al

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Sept 2026Closes 2 Oct 2026Reference 088376-2026Sector 85320000 — Social services
£672kEstimated value

NLP Condition Survey Programme

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

North Lanarkshire Properties (NLP) has a requirement to update its asset management register in respect of the condition of its property estate to ensure compliance with its statutory and legal obligations and to inform a multiyear investment strategy. The resulting dataset will form the foundation of NLP's future asset manageme

Sources Find a TenderPublished 11 Sept 2026Closes 23 Oct 2026Reference 086567-2026Sector 71315300 — Building surveying services
£697.6kEstimated value

Housing Kitchen Replacement Programme

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

North Lanarkshire Council is undertaking preliminary market engagement in relation to a proposed Supply and Install Kitchen Replacement Programme across its Council housing stock. The Council is planning a significant programme of investment for the supply, delivery and installation of replacement domestic kitchens within occupi

Sources Find a TenderPublished 28 Aug 2026Reference 082015-2026Sector 45421151 — Installation of fitted kitchens
£65mEstimated value

Early Help & Family Support

North Lanarkshire Council · UKM84

This modification notice is correcting a mistake of the previous modification notice for the same contract. The first modification notice only detailed the change in contract value, but did not mention the change in contract term. The modification increases the maximum value from 4,080,000 GBP to 5,562,400 GBP, and also the cont

Sources Find a TenderPublished 25 Aug 2026Reference 080908-2026Sector 85300000 — Social work and related services
£5.6mContract value

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.