Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board

Published procurement activity · 72 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
D7T5G
Address
Chelmsford , Essex, UKH3, CM1 1QH, United Kingdom
First notice
1 Apr 2026
Latest notice
1 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders72£2.4bnCombined published value
Open20—No published tender values
Closed0—No published tender values
Awarded52£2.4bnCombined published value
Cancelled0—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

72 tenders

All · 72Open · 20Closed · 0Awarded · 52Cancelled · 0

NHS Talking Therapies and Psychological Therapies for Severe Mental Health Problems Services for NHS Essex ICB

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

This is a Contract Award Notice (Intention to Award) communicating NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board 's intention to award a public contract for provision of this 'NHS Talking Therapies (NHS TT) and Psychological Therapies for Severe Mental Health Problems (PT SMHP) services (the Service). The process will be conduct

Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 Oct 2026Reference 093056-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£93.2mContract value

Orthodontics Service in Essex

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (the Authority) intend to award multiple contracts for provision of Orthodontic Services (the Service) to the existing providers in Mid and South Essex and North East Essex following a direct award process C under the Provider Selection Regime 23. The contract provides NHS primary care orthodontic

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Sept 2026Reference 087986-2026Sector 85131000 — Dental-practice services
£92.4mContract value

Independent public voice, challenge and assurance function in support of NHS Essex ICB's Population Health Improvement Programme (PHIP)

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract end date that used within the Contract details notice that was published on the 2 September 2026, 2:23pm at within the following areas: Contract(0001) Contract end date(UK7_94): 01/09/2030 should now read 01/09/2028 Extension end date(UK7_96)If all extensions are use

Sources Find a TenderPublished 2 Sept 2026Reference 096110-2026Sector 79315000 — Social research services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Admission Prevention and Early Discharge DAP C

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (herein "the Authority")'s intention to award a contract to Choice Support to deliver Admission Prevention and Early Discharge to the patients within NHS Essex's ICB geographical footprint. The contract will be for 12 months from 01st April 2026 - 31st March 2027 with an option to extend for an ad

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 Aug 2026Reference 081902-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Admission Prevention and Early Discharge DAP C

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (herein "the Authority")'s intention to award a contract to Thurrock & Brentwood Mind to deliver Admission Prevention and Early Discharge to the patients within NHS Essex's ICB geographical footprint. The contract will be for 12 months months from 01st April 2026 - 31st March 2027 with an option t

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 Aug 2026Reference 081838-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Adult ADHD Services

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

The ICB Commissioners in NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (formerly NHS Mid and South Essex ICB) wish to provide their patients with a choice of providers who can deliver high quality Adult ADHD services and care in accordance with the terms of this agreement and in particular all relevant Guidance. The service provided under thi

Sources Find a TenderPublished 19 Aug 2026Reference 078878-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£1Contract value

Lung Cancer Screening - DAP C

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

The lung cancer screening service is currently delivered by GP Primary Choice (GPPC). They are commissioned across North East Essex and Suffolk, but sub-contract the Suffolk activity to the Suffolk GP federation. This contract was passed to Essex ICB from Suffolk and North East Essex ICB as part of the ICB reorganisations in Apr

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Aug 2026Reference 078287-2026Sector 85121000 — Medical practice services
Value not statedNo published estimate

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (ICB) Urgent Skin Cancer Dermoscopy Triage service

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board has modified an existing Dermatology Services contract from 01/04/2026 and until 31/12/2026 the Contract End Date (including extension term) for the remaining duration of the contract. The contract was originally awarded 01/12/2023. For the purposes of calculating the lifetime contract value in a

Sources Find a TenderPublished 13 Aug 2026Reference 077208-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£890kContract value

Sanctuary Plus

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board (herein "the Authority")'s intention to award a contract to Thurrock & Brentwood Mind to deliver Sanctuary Plus to the patients within NHS Essex's ICB geographical footprint. The contract will be for 12 months from 01st April 2026 - 31st March 2027 with an option to extend for an additional year.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 23 Jul 2026Reference 069605-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£1.2mContract value

NHS Children and Young People (CYP) ADHD/ASD Services

NHS Essex Integrated Care Board · UKH3

This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract start date stated within the Contract Award Notice (CAN) that was published on the 04/06/2026 within the following areas: II.2.4) Description of the procurement and the revised contract start date should now be 24th July 2026 to 23rd July 2027

Sources Find a TenderPublished 23 Jul 2026Reference 069588-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.