Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Social Outcomes Partnership Feasibility and Development Support

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 19 Oct 2026, 13:34.

Opportunity overview

Specialist support to undertake early feasibility work on how a Social Outcomes Partnership ('SOP') model could work within the LCR.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

TSAP LTD

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
13 Oct 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08559200
Location
Sheffield, UKE32, S8 0XF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN826267
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Liverpool City Region Combined Authority
Id
GB-PPON-PNDZ-8253-CJJM

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNDZ-8253-CJJM

Address

Street Address
1 Mann Island
Locality
Liverpool
Postal Code
L3 1BP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD72

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
TSAP LTD
Id
GB-COH-08559200

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08559200

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCTR-7752-MDZD

Address

Street Address
First Floor Unit 4
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S8 0XF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79000000
Description
Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKD7
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08559200
Name
TSAP LTD

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Social Outcomes Partnership Feasibility and Development Support
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
14 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
21 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
8 Jan 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
45,600
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
098315-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
19 Oct 2026, 10:03
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Liverpool · UKD72 · L3 1BP · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 098315-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority has concluded and signed a contract with TSAP LTD for early feasibility and development support for a Social Outcomes Partnership model in the Liverpool City Region.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: The process identifies the notice as “Contract details notice on Find a Tender”; the contract document is a UK7 notice.
  • Procurement statusCompleteEvidence: The tender status is “complete”.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 has status “active”.
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed3 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
098315-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078a68
First published
19 Oct 2026
Last checked
19 Oct 2026, 13:34
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
19 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →