Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Specialist Community Equipment

London Borough of Enfield · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 18:16.

Opportunity overview

Supply of specialist community equipment, including hybrid mattresses, pressure care equipment, profiling beds and associated healthcare products for service users within the Integrated Community Equipment Service (ICES).

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Winncare PAC Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
13 Oct 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PQBW-6162-RCMV
Location
Bradford, UKE44, BD12 7AZ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C9432
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
London Borough of Enfield
Id
GB-PPON-PRYN-6967-GTQP

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRYN-6967-GTQP

Address

Street Address
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Locality
Enfield
Postal Code
EN1 3XA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI54

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Winncare PAC Ltd
Id
GB-PPON-PQBW-6162-RCMV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQBW-6162-RCMV

Address

Street Address
Unit 2 Interchange Way Oakenshaw
Locality
Bradford
Postal Code
BD12 7AZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
33192000
Description
Medical furniture

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI54
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PQBW-6162-RCMV
Name
Winncare PAC Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Specialist Community Equipment
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
14 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Nov 2026, 00:00
Ends
1 Jan 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
132,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
098188-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
16 Oct 2026, 16:41
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Enfield · UKI54 · EN1 3XA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 098188-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

London Borough of Enfield has published contract details for specialist community equipment for its Integrated Community Equipment Service (ICES). The active contract is with WINNCARE PAC LIMITED.

Published outcome signals

  • Published noticeContract details notice published 16 October 2026Evidence: The contract document is described as a 'Contract details notice on Find a Tender' with datePublished 2026-10-16T16:41:44+01:00.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 has status 'active'.
  • Contract statusActive; signed 14 October 2026Evidence: Contract 1 has status 'active' and dateSigned 2026-10-14T00:00:00+01:00.
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed3 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
098188-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078a1d
First published
16 Oct 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 18:16
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →