Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Golden Lane Estate - Crescent House - Stand Consulting RIBA Stage 4 & 4A

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 17:05.

Opportunity overview

Redflags is a security tool which focuses on behavioural change to assist in reducing everyday human-driven incidents like risky clicks, data mishandling and policy slip-ups without disrupting workflow. This is being brought in to address the immediate security incident concerns in response to recent data breaches.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Stand Consulting Engineers

Matched by normalised name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PPQX-5255-DXDM
Location
London, UKI31, WC1N 1QF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-078a03
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Id
GB-PPON-PYQD-1693-MYXR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYQD-1693-MYXR

Address

Street Address
PO Box 270
Locality
City of London
Postal Code
EC2P 2EJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Name
Angel-Nerice Oggudah Oggudah
Telephone
020 7606 3030

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Stand Consulting Engineers
Id
GB-PPON-PPQX-5255-DXDM

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPQX-5255-DXDM

Address

Street Address
133 Foundling Court
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC1N 1QF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71300000
Description
Engineering services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PPQX-5255-DXDM
Name
Stand Consulting Engineers

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
29 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
30 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
27 Aug 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
40,800
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
098143-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
16 Oct 2026, 16:00
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · City of London · UKI43 · EC2P 2EJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 098143-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

The City of London awarded a direct, below-threshold engineering-services contract for the Golden Lane Estate – Crescent House project to STAND CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED. The contract record states that it was signed on 29 September 2026 and runs from 30 September 2026 to 27 August 2027.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: Process and contract document description.
  • Procurement statusCompleteEvidence: Tender status is "complete".
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 status is "active".
94% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
098143-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078a03
First published
16 Oct 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 17:05
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →