Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

AVT Benefits Evaluation Partner

Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 15:17.

Opportunity overview

Benefits Evaluation partner to assess the benefits and disbenefits of the AVT implementation.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Private Public Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
7 Oct 2026
Award ID
097966-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
06405704
Location
North Bermondsey, UKI44, SE1 2BE, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Lots

  • Benefits Evaluation partner to assess the benefits and disbenefits of the AVT implementation.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C480751
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Call-off procedure used: Further Competition/Direct Award

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
72000000
Description
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Covered By

GPA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
Benefits Evaluation partner to assess the benefits and disbenefits of the AVT implementation.
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ2

Delivery Location

Description
18 Mole Business Park,<br/>Randall Road<br/>Leatherhead<br/>KT22 7AD

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Id
GB-FTS-125591

Identifier

Legal Name
Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Address

Street Address
18 Mole Business Park, Randalls Road
Locality
Leatherhead
Region
UKJ2
Postal Code
KT22 7AD
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
Natalie Croft

Roles

buyer
reviewBody

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Private Public Ltd
Id
GB-FTS-187633

Identifier

Legal Name
Private Public Ltd
Id
06405704

Address

Street Address
Unit 3 St Saviours Wharf, 23 Mill Street
Locality
North Bermondsey
Region
UKI44
Postal Code
SE1 2BE
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme

Award information

Award 1
Id
097966-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-187633
Name
Private Public Ltd

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
097966-2026-1
Award ID
097966-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
8 Oct 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Leatherhead · UKJ2 · KT22 7AD · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKJ2

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 097966-2026award, contract ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust published an award-and-contract notice for an AVT benefits evaluation partner. The source identifies PRIVATE PUBLIC LTD (company number 06405704) as the awarded supplier. The contract record gives a signature date of 8 October 2026, but the associated lot is marked cancelled, creating an unresolved status conflict.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice publication16 October 2026Evidence: The award-and-contract notice was published at 2026-10-16T13:37:06+01:00.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 097966-2026-1 is recorded with status active.
  • Contract status and signatureActive; signed 8 October 2026Evidence: Contract 097966-2026-1 has status active and dateSigned 2026-10-08T00:00:00+01:00.
88% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed3 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
097966-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-07898e
First published
16 Oct 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 15:17
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →