Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Fire Remedial Works

Salix Homes · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 13:31.

Opportunity overview

Fire Remedial Works for Salix Homes

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
6 Oct 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02591346
Location
Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9DB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-078962
Status
complete
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - award under framework
Competitive
No

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Salix Homes
Id
GB-CHC-7051

Identifier

Scheme
GB-CHC
Id
7051

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZCG-4384-YYHP

Address

Street Address
Diamond House, 2 Peel Cross Road
Locality
Salford
Postal Code
M5 4DT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD34

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
JACKSON, JACKSON & SONS LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-02591346

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02591346

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHYV-5313-CMBL

Address

Street Address
Jackson House, Red Lane
Locality
Rochdale
Postal Code
OL12 9DB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD37

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45343000
Description
Fire-prevention installation works

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02591346
Name
JACKSON, JACKSON & SONS LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
7 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
7 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
7 Oct 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
6 Oct 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1 year

Value

Including VAT
162,000
Currency
GBP

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
As per Framework KPIs

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
097885-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
16 Oct 2026, 12:04
Format
text/html

Related procurements

Entry 1
Id
framework
Scheme
ocid
Identifier
ocds-h6vhtk-05220f

Relationship

framework

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Salford · UKD34 · M5 4DT · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 097885-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Salix Homes has published contract details for Fire Remedial Works. The contract was signed with JACKSON, JACKSON & SONS LIMITED on 7 October 2026 and is recorded as active.

Published outcome signals

  • Published noticeContract details notice published 16 October 2026Evidence: Contract document 097885-2026 has datePublished 2026-10-16T12:04:11+01:00.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 is recorded with status 'active'.
  • Contract statusActiveEvidence: Contract 1 is recorded with status 'active'.
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
097885-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078962
First published
16 Oct 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 13:31
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →