Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Blenheim Centre, Penge - BRPD CMT Consultant

Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 11:45.

Opportunity overview

BRPD Client Monitoring Services for Blenheim Centre, Penge

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
15 Oct 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08040350
Location
Earl Soham, UKH14, IP13 7SG, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C4596
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PXCP-7799-PLYN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXCP-7799-PLYN

Address

Street Address
5th Floor, Greater London House
Locality
London
Postal Code
NW1 7QX
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Vantage Building Safety Limited
Id
GB-COH-08040350

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08040350

Address

Street Address
Vantage Point 35a Yew Tree Courtyard, Framlington Road
Locality
Earl Soham
Postal Code
IP13 7SG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH14

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71315200
Description
Building consultancy services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08040350
Name
Vantage Building Safety Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
16 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
17 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
27 Sept 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
27 Sept 2029, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Contract can be extended if required.

Value

Including VAT
167,832
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
097765-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
16 Oct 2026, 10:19
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI31 · NW1 7QX · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 097765-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited has awarded and signed a contract with VANTAGE BUILDING SAFETY LTD for client monitoring services at Blenheim Centre, Penge.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: The published document is described as a "Contract details notice on Find a Tender" and is tagged award and contract.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 has status "active".
  • Contract statusActiveEvidence: Contract 1 has status "active".
98% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
097765-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078924
First published
16 Oct 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 11:45
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →