Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Financial Business Planning & Stress Testing Support

Plus Dane Housing Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 11:10.

Opportunity overview

Financial Business Planning & Stress Testing Support for Plus Dane Housing for a period of 3-years.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
29 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 05815150
Location
Preston, UKD45, PR1 3HP, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-078919
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Plus Dane Housing Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PXQM-5863-RTMN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXQM-5863-RTMN

Address

Street Address
Atlantic Pavilion, Salthouse Quay, Royal Albert Dock
Locality
Liverpool
Postal Code
L3 4AE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD72

Contact

Name
Daniel Walls
Telephone
07393142744

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
David Tolson Partnership Limited
Id
GB-COH-05815150

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
05815150

Address

Street Address
9 Winckley Square
Locality
Preston
Postal Code
PR1 3HP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD45

Contact

Name
Andy Chapman
Telephone
01536745232

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
66171000
Description
Financial consultancy services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
79412000
Description
Financial management consultancy services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-05815150
Name
David Tolson Partnership Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
30 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Sept 2029, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
50,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
097741-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
16 Oct 2026, 09:51
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Liverpool · UKD72 · L3 4AE · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 097741-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Plus Dane Housing Limited published a contract details notice for Financial Business Planning & Stress Testing Support. The notice records an active contract with DAVID TOLSON PARTNERSHIP LIMITED for a three-year period.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: Process notice_type and contract document description.
  • Procurement statusCompleteEvidence: Tender status is "complete".
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 status is "active".
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed3 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
097741-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078919
First published
16 Oct 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 11:10
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →