Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Landscape Architect appointment to Sainsbury Centre Project

UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 14 Oct 2026, 13:31.

Opportunity overview

UEA need a Landscape Architect with good knowledge of the campus, UEA and its policies.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

WWA Landscape

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
7 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PCZN-8149-WYNL
Location
Feering, UKH34, CO59SE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
Form no. 971
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA
Id
GB-COH-RC000651

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
RC000651

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCCY-8551-ZNDY

Address

Street Address
Norwich Research Park
Locality
Norwich
Postal Code
NR4 7TJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH15

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
WWA Landscape
Id
GB-PPON-PCZN-8149-WYNL

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCZN-8149-WYNL

Address

Street Address
2 Threshelfords Business Park, Inworth Road
Locality
Feering
Postal Code
CO59SE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH34

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71220000
Description
Architectural design services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
71240000
Description
Architectural, engineering and planning services
Entry 3
Scheme
CPV
Id
71420000
Description
Landscape architectural services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCZN-8149-WYNL
Name
WWA Landscape

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
8 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
9 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
6 Sept 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
37,115
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
096944-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
14 Oct 2026, 12:05
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Norwich · UKH15 · NR4 7TJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 096944-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

The University of East Anglia directly appointed WWA Landscape for landscape-architectural services for the Sainsbury Centre Project. The published contract record states it was signed on 8 September 2026 and runs from 9 September 2026 to 6 September 2027.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: Process notice_type and contract document description.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 status is active.
  • Contract statusActiveEvidence: Contract 1 status is active.
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed3 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
096944-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078766
First published
14 Oct 2026
Last checked
14 Oct 2026, 13:31
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
14 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →