Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

GTR1106 - Supply of Paint and Consumables - Selhurst Depot

Thameslink Southern Great Northern Limited (TSGN) · Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 20 Oct 2026, 14:53.

Opportunity overview

For the supply of Paint and Consumables to Selhurst Depot. For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://gtr.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-London:-Paints%2C-varnishes-and-mastics./28SWB68Y7V To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://gtr.delta-esourcing.com/respond/28SWB68Y7V

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
GTR1106
Status
withdrawn

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
withdrawn
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
withdrawn

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
098999-2026
Document Type
tenderCancellationNotice
Notice Type
UK12
Description
Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender
Published
20 Oct 2026, 13:14
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Thameslink Southern Great Northern Limited (TSGN)
Id
GB-PPON-PBTL-7556-PTRN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PBTL-7556-PTRN

Address

Street Address
Monument Place, 24 Monument Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC3R 8AJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Name
Faye Mantell
Telephone
07779 868541

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicUndertaking
Description
Public undertaking

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Status Details
Wrong notice issued, re issued a UK4 notice cover.
Final Status Date
20 Oct 2026, 00:00

Related lots

1
2

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI31 · EC3R 8AJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 095670-2026Planned procurement notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 098999-2026Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS ANALYSIS

ProcuraAxis Analysis

Our approved analysis of the opportunity appears below the official tender information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Opportunity intelligence at a glance

Early-stage planned procurement by Thameslink Southern Great Northern Limited (TSGN) for paint products and paint-application consumables for Selhurst Depot. It is divided into two planned lots: paint products and related consumables.

Who this may suit

Relevant to suppliers and distributors of industrial/rail paint, varnishes, mastics, fillers, solvents, paint stripper, brushes and painters’ brushes. Supplier selection and submission requirements are not stated.

Key points identified

  • Lot 1 scopeSupply of paint products and kits.Evidence: Lot 1 title: "Supply of paint products and Kits"; description: "Supply of paint products to Selhurst Depot."
  • Lot 2 scopeSupply of consumable products relating to the application of paint.Evidence: Lot 2 title and description state supply of consumable products relating to paint application to Selhurst Depot.
  • Technical, quality and supplier requirementsUnknown.Evidence: No technical specification, standards, supplier-selection criteria or mandatory accreditations are supplied.
94% approved-analysis confidence6 supplier criteria identified3 risks or unknowns

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
098999-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0784c4
First published
9 Oct 2026
Last checked
20 Oct 2026, 14:53
Notice versions reviewed
2

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
9 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →