Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Marketing and branding lead

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 9 Oct 2026, 12:11.

Opportunity overview

To act as marketing and branding lead, including initial contract tender for key marketing services and providing ongoing marketing and branding advice to Leadenhall Market.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Kay Copeland Ltd

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
9 Aug 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 16842409
Location
Essec, UKH35, IG10 1LB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-078470
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Id
GB-PPON-PYQD-1693-MYXR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYQD-1693-MYXR

Address

Street Address
PO Box 270
Locality
City of London
Postal Code
EC2P 2EJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Telephone
020 7606 3030

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Kay Copeland Ltd
Id
GB-COH-16842409

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
16842409

Address

Street Address
60 Church Hil
Locality
Essec
Postal Code
IG10 1LB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH35

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79342000
Description
Marketing services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-16842409
Name
Kay Copeland Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
10 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
20 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
67,080
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
095534-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
9 Oct 2026, 10:53
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · City of London · UKI43 · EC2P 2EJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 095534-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

The City of London has published contract details for a marketing and branding lead for Leadenhall Market. The contract is with KAY COPELAND LIMITED and covers marketing services and ongoing advice.

Published outcome signals

  • Published noticeContract details notice published 9 October 2026Evidence: Document 095534-2026 is described as a Contract details notice on Find a Tender and dated 2026-10-09.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 has status "active".
  • Contract statusActiveEvidence: Contract 1 has status "active".
98% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
095534-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078470
First published
9 Oct 2026
Last checked
9 Oct 2026, 12:11
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
9 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →