✓Tender information last checkedLast checked 8 Oct 2026, 18:12.
Opportunity overview
The Competition and Markets Authority requires a web-based subscription providing information on UK, Irish and global companies, including filed company data, financials, ownership structures, risk insights, debt and equity structures, directors, shareholders and relevant news. Further details are set out in the Statement of Requirements.
For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-London:-Data-services./56S6C32XTU
To respond to this opportunity, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/56S6C32XTU
Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.
Buyer location · London · UKI42 · E14 4QZ · United Kingdom
Delivery location · UK · United Kingdom
Notice and amendment history
1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.
1 VERSION
1
095411-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
PROCURAAXIS ANALYSIS
ProcuraAxis Analysis
Our approved analysis of the opportunity appears below the official tender information.
ANALYSIS PREVIEW
Opportunity intelligence at a glance
The Competition and Markets Authority is seeking a web-based subscription to company information covering UK, Irish and global companies. Required information includes filed company data, financials, ownership, risk insights, debt and equity structures, directors, shareholders and relevant news.
Who this may suit
Potential fit for providers of business intelligence, corporate registry data, financial-data and company-risk information platforms. Supplier eligibility and detailed technical requirements are not stated in the supplied notice extract.
Key points identified
Service typeWeb-based subscription to company informationEvidence: "requires a web-based subscription providing information on UK, Irish and global companies"
Data coverageUK, Irish and global companiesEvidence: "information on UK, Irish and global companies"
Company dataFiled company data and financialsEvidence: "including filed company data, financials"
95% approved-analysis confidence10 supplier criteria identified4 risks or unknowns
ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.
The Competition and Markets Authority is seeking a web-based subscription to company information covering UK, Irish and global companies. Required information includes filed company data, financials, ownership, risk insights, debt and equity structures, directors, shareholders and relevant news.
Who this may suit
Potential fit for providers of business intelligence, corporate registry data, financial-data and company-risk information platforms. Supplier eligibility and detailed technical requirements are not stated in the supplied notice extract.
Key deliverables
Web-based company information subscription
UK, Irish and global company coverage
Company filings and financial information
Ownership, director and shareholder data
Risk, debt and equity insights
Relevant company news
SUPPLIER REQUIREMENTS
10 criteria identified
Service type
99% confidence
Web-based subscription to company information
View supporting evidence
"requires a web-based subscription providing information on UK, Irish and global companies"
Data coverage
99% confidence
UK, Irish and global companies
View supporting evidence
"information on UK, Irish and global companies"
Company data
99% confidence
Filed company data and financials
View supporting evidence
"including filed company data, financials"
Corporate intelligence
99% confidence
Ownership structures, directors and shareholders
View supporting evidence
"ownership structures... directors, shareholders"
Risk and capital-structure information
99% confidence
Risk insights and debt and equity structures
View supporting evidence
"risk insights, debt and equity structures"
News content
98% confidence
Relevant news
View supporting evidence
"and relevant news"
Detailed specification
98% confidence
Statement of Requirements referenced; contents not supplied
View supporting evidence
"Further details are set out in the Statement of Requirements."
Supplier eligibility requirements
98% confidence
Unknown from the supplied notice extract
View supporting evidence
No eligibility, financial standing, insurance, size, location or accreditation requirements are stated in the supplied data.
SME suitability
99% confidence
Not stated
View supporting evidence
suitable_for_sme is null.
VCSE suitability
99% confidence
Not stated
View supporting evidence
suitable_for_vcse is null.
COMMERCIAL AND DELIVERY
Contract intelligence
Commercial
Maximum stated value
98% confidence
£575,000
View supporting evidence
process value_max is 575000 GBP; lot 1 value_amount is 575000 GBP.
Contract duration
99% confidence
Unknown
View supporting evidence
contract_start_at and contract_end_at are null.
Pricing and payment terms
98% confidence
Unknown from the supplied notice extract
View supporting evidence
No pricing model or payment terms are provided.
Delivery
Delivery model
99% confidence
Web-based subscription
View supporting evidence
"requires a web-based subscription"
Delivery geography
90% confidence
United Kingdom
View supporting evidence
Delivery location is listed as region "UK", country "United Kingdom".
Implementation and service-level requirements
97% confidence
Unknown; further detail is referenced in the Statement of Requirements
View supporting evidence
"Further details are set out in the Statement of Requirements."
PROCEDURE
How to respond
Opportunity status
99% confidence
Open
View supporting evidence
display_status is "open" and source_status is "active".
Procurement method
99% confidence
Open procedure
View supporting evidence
procurement_method_details is "Open procedure".
Submission deadline
99% confidence
11 November 2026, 12:00 UTC
View supporting evidence
submission_deadline is "2026-11-11T12:00:00+00:00"; lot 1 has the same deadline.
Response route
99% confidence
Delta eSourcing portal
View supporting evidence
The description directs suppliers to respond at "https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/56S6C32XTU".
Lots
98% confidence
One active lot is recorded; no lot title or description is supplied
View supporting evidence
lot_id "1" is active, with title and description null.
RISKS AND UNKNOWNS
Points requiring attention
Detailed scope unavailable in supplied evidence
99% confidence
The Statement of Requirements is referenced but not included, so detailed data fields, access volumes, user numbers, integration needs, service levels and evaluation criteria are unknown.
View supporting evidence
"Further details are set out in the Statement of Requirements."
Commercial term uncertainty
98% confidence
The stated value is £575,000, but contract duration, pricing structure and payment terms are not supplied.
View supporting evidence
value_max is 575000 GBP; contract_start_at and contract_end_at are null; no payment terms are stated.
Lot information incomplete
99% confidence
A single active lot is recorded, but its title and description are absent.
View supporting evidence
Lot 1 has title null and description null.
Submission requirements unknown
97% confidence
The notice directs suppliers to an eSourcing portal, but supplied evidence does not state required response documents, portal registration requirements or evaluation methodology.
View supporting evidence
Description provides portal links but no submission-document or evaluation detail.
ProcuraAxis analysis supplements, but does not replace, the original notice and tender documents. Always verify eligibility, deadlines and commercial terms with the issuing authority.
Continue in your ProcuraAxis workspaceFree account · Full approved analysis