Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

FS-Case-832586490 - WAIVER - App Directory

Essex County Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 8 Oct 2026, 16:27.

Opportunity overview

Extension to an original purchase of an App Directory with small amount of development time to cleanse apps and add new ones along with associated 2 year licensing.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

EASTCOTE CONSULTING LLP

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
5 Oct 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH OC382559
Location
Towcester, UKF24, NN12 8NZ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-0783ed
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Essex County Council
Id
GB-PPON-PWVM-4844-NRQH

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PWVM-4844-NRQH

Address

Street Address
County Hall, Market Road
Locality
Chelmsford
Postal Code
CM1 1QH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH36

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
EASTCOTE CONSULTING LLP
Id
GB-COH-OC382559

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
OC382559

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDQR-1213-HDQN

Address

Street Address
Foundry House 8 Home Close
Locality
Towcester
Postal Code
NN12 8NZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF24

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72000000
Description
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-OC382559
Name
EASTCOTE CONSULTING LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
6 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
6 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
5 Oct 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
16,464
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
095290-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Oct 2026, 14:50
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Chelmsford · UKH36 · CM1 1QH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 095290-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Essex County Council awarded Eastcote Consulting LLP a contract for an App Directory extension, including limited app-cleansing and development work and two years’ licensing.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: Published document description: "Contract details notice on Find a Tender".
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 status is "active".
  • Contract statusActiveEvidence: Contract 1 status is "active".
98% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed2 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
095290-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0783ed
First published
8 Oct 2026
Last checked
8 Oct 2026, 16:27
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
11 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →