Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Mental Capacity Act Training Programme

Rotherham Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 8 Oct 2026, 12:21.

Opportunity overview

This procurement seeks to engage a suitably qualified and experienced provider to design, develop, and deliver a Mental Capacity Act Training Programme. The provider must demonstrate the expertise, capability, and operational capacity required to fulfil the service specification and achieve the desired outcomes.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02271977
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, B24 9FD, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
26-014
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Rotherham Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PGYC-3376-BGQP

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGYC-3376-BGQP

Address

Street Address
Riverside House, Main Street
Locality
Rotherham
Postal Code
S60 1AE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Bond Solon Training Limited
Id
GB-COH-02271977

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02271977

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCVL-8329-RBQN

Address

Street Address
Suite 215/216 Fort Dunlop, 2nd Floor Fort Parkway
Locality
Birmingham
Postal Code
B24 9FD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80500000
Description
Training services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02271977
Name
Bond Solon Training Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
28 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
28 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
28 Jun 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
57,420
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
095090-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Oct 2026, 11:09
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Rotherham · UKE31 · S60 1AE · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 095090-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Rotherham Borough Council has concluded and signed a contract with BOND SOLON TRAINING LIMITED to design, develop and deliver a Mental Capacity Act Training Programme.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice typeContract details notice on Find a TenderEvidence: The published document is described as a "Contract details notice on Find a Tender" (UK7).
  • Tender statusCompleteEvidence: The tender record has status "complete".
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 is recorded with status "active".
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
095090-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-078381
First published
8 Oct 2026
Last checked
8 Oct 2026, 12:21
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
8 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →