Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Gym Equipment (Provision of)

City of Sunderland College · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 15 Oct 2026, 11:06.

Opportunity overview

City of Sunderland College (trading as Sunderland College, Hartlepool Sixth Form, Northumberland College and Education Partnership North East) herein referred to as “College” have a requirement for Gym equipment at the College’s new Wansbeck Campus.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Pulse Fitness Ltrd

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
1 Oct 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 04354059
Location
Congleton, UKD62, CW12 4TW, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
T26/0271
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - open competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
City of Sunderland College
Id
GB-UKPRN-10001475

Identifier

Scheme
GB-UKPRN
Id
10001475

Address

Street Address
Bede Campus, Durham Road
Locality
Sunderland
Postal Code
SR3 4AH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC23

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicUndertaking
Description
Public undertaking
Organisation 2
Name
Pulse Fitness Ltrd
Id
GB-COH-04354059

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
04354059

Address

Street Address
Greenfield Road
Locality
Congleton
Postal Code
CW12 4TW
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD62

Contact

Telephone
01260294600

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
37420000
Description
Gymnasium equipment
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
37400000
Description
Sports goods and equipment
Entry 3
Scheme
CPV
Id
39162000
Description
Educational equipment

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-04354059
Name
Pulse Fitness Ltrd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Wansbeck Gym Equipment
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
2 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
2 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
2 Apr 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
27,358
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
097298-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
15 Oct 2026, 09:49
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sunderland · UKC23 · SR3 4AH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 077137-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 097298-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

City of Sunderland College awarded a contract for gym equipment for its new Wansbeck Campus to PULSE FITNESS LIMITED. The published contract record states a gross value of £27,358 and a signed date of 2 October 2026.

Published outcome signals

  • Tender notice published13 August 2026Evidence: Release history records Tender notice 077137-2026 dated 2026-08-13.
  • Competition deadline24 August 2026, 12:00 BSTEvidence: Process submission_deadline is 2026-08-24T12:00:00+01:00.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award 1 has status active and relates to Lot 1.
98% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed5 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
097298-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06e367
First published
13 Aug 2026
Last checked
15 Oct 2026, 11:06
Notice versions reviewed
2

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
15 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →