Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

HFL OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE PROGRAMME - FRAMEWORK

HERTS FOR LEARNING LIMITED · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 16 Oct 2026, 12:56.

Opportunity overview

This Multi Supplier Framework is for Occupational Health and Employee Assistance Programme Services to be provided for Schools and Education Settings. HFL is seeking suitably qualified and experienced Suppliers to provide high quality Services supported by robust management and quality control processes. As this is a Framework and not a Contract for services, the outcome of this process will not be an immediate purchase, but instead we will provide the information to schools and education settings when they approach us to purchase OH and EAP solutions. Details of the mechanisms for calling off the framework are found within the Framework Agreement document, provided in draft with this tender pack. Tenderers will need to demonstrate that they have the requisite skills, infrastructure, resources and procedures already in place to perform the Contract to the standard required by HFL.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Shared published award value
£2m
Awarded
4 Oct 2026
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06992046
Location
Neath, UKL17, SA10 6FG, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
£2m
Awarded
4 Oct 2026
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 04530717
Location
Houghton Le Spring, UKC23, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom

Vita Health Group Limited

Matched by number
Shared published award value
£2m
Awarded
4 Oct 2026
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 05002629
Location
London, UKI31, EC4Y 8EN, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated
  • Lot 4Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
HFL-INT2601
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Method
withoutReopeningCompetition
Type
closed
Description
Orders may be placed directly with the Supplier appointed to the relevant Lot without further competition or re-opening of competition.

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete
Entry 4
Id
4
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
HERTS FOR LEARNING LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-08419581

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08419581

Address

Street Address
Bank House, Ground Floor, North Wing, Primett Road,
Locality
Stevenage
Postal Code
SG1 3EE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH23

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Vita Health Group Limited
Id
GB-COH-05002629

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
05002629

Address

Street Address
3 Dorset Rise
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4Y 8EN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
Insight Health Screening Limited
Id
GB-COH-06992046

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
06992046

Address

Street Address
Suite 24 Llan Coed House
Locality
Neath
Postal Code
SA10 6FG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKL17

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
UK Independent Medical Services Limited
Id
GB-COH-04530717

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
04530717

Address

Street Address
Brenner House
Locality
Houghton Le Spring
Postal Code
DH4 5RA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC23

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services
Item 3
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services
Item 4
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-05002629
Name
Vita Health Group Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-06992046
Name
Insight Health Screening Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-04530717
Name
UK Independent Medical Services Limited

Related lots

1
2
3
4

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
16 Oct 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2027, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2031, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
2,000,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
097842-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
16 Oct 2026, 11:32
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Stevenage · UKH23 · SG1 3EE · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

4 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

4 VERSIONS
  1. 074077-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 074085-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 093713-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  4. 097842-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Herts for Learning Limited has concluded a multi-supplier framework for occupational health and employee assistance programme services for schools and education settings. Three verified suppliers are named for all four lots, with direct awards permitted without reopening competition.

Published outcome signals

  • Tender notice published5 August 2026Evidence: Release history records tender notices dated 5 August 2026.
  • Award decision announced5 October 2026Evidence: Award 1 has award_date 2026-10-05; release history records a Contract award notice on that date.
  • Contract signed16 October 2026Evidence: Contract 1 explicitly records dateSigned as 2026-10-16.
96% approved-analysis confidence3 supplier records analysed5 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
097842-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06dc20
First published
5 Aug 2026
Last checked
16 Oct 2026, 12:56
Notice versions reviewed
4

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
16 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →