Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market

SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM · Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 12 Oct 2026, 14:47.

Opportunity overview

No description was supplied with this procurement record.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-COH 12497571
Location
Enfield, UKI54, EN3 6FU, United Kingdom

Oakray Ltd

2 award entriesMatched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Identifier
GB-COH 01458147
Location
Enfield, UKI54, EN2 9DY, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

1, 5

Greyline Group Ltd

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Identifier
GB-COH 01181590
Location
Wembley, UKI72, HA9 0LH, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Identifier
GB-COH 12497571
Location
Enfield, UKI54, EN3 6FU, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Identifier
GB-COH 10346158
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 0UR, United Kingdom

Greyline Group Ltd

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Identifier
GB-COH 01181590
Location
Wembley, UKI72, HA9 0LH, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Identifier
GB-COH 12497571
Location
Enfield, UKI54, EN3 6FU, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Identifier
GB-COH 10346158
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 0UR, United Kingdom

Oakray Ltd

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Identifier
GB-COH 01458147
Location
Enfield, UKI54, EN2 9DY, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Identifier
GB-COH 03195161
Location
Lewes, UKJ22, BN8 5NP, United Kingdom

Armour Hart Group

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 03161192
Location
Borough Green,, UKJ46, TN15 8RD, United Kingdom

Cablesheer Homes Ltd

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 08241548
Location
Westerham, UKJ46, TN16 1JE, United Kingdom

Dampsafe Limited

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 16628622
Location
Bournemouth, UKK24, BH5 2DJ, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 1738371
Location
Hatfield, UKH23, Al10 9NE, United Kingdom

Ecosafe Group

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 08589556
Location
Poole, UKK24, BH12 4NU, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 15451099
Location
London, UKI63, SW19 1DG, United Kingdom

Guildmore Limited

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 03517348
Location
London, UKI43, EC1R 5HL, United Kingdom

Hugh LS McConnell

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH SC191842
Location
East Kilbride, UKM95, G75 0RD, United Kingdom

Ian Williams Limited

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 00879464
Location
Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom

Mears Limited

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 02519234
Location
Brockworth, Gloucester, UKK13, GL3 4FE, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 03229578
Location
Banstead, UKJ26, SM7 3BT, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 13096330
Location
Waltham Abbey, UKH35, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 01990656
Location
Warrington,, UKD61, WA5 3UZ, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 01141788
Location
Leatherhead, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 15 awarded suppliers
Award ID
4
Identifier
GB-COH 12710796
Location
london, UKI54, N11 1NN, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
5
Identifier
GB-COH 10346158
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 0UR, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-0698ab

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Techniques

Framework Agreement

Amendments

Entry 1
Date
12 Oct 2026, 00:00
Id
096070-2026

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
096070-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK15
Description
Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender
Published
12 Oct 2026, 13:14
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM
Id
GB-COH-15363999

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
15363999

Address

Street Address
Building 1092 Galley Drive
Locality
Sittingbourne
Postal Code
ME9 8GA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ43

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Organisation 2
Name
Pyrotec Fire Protection Ltd
Id
GB-COH-03195161

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03195161

Address

Street Address
The Broyle
Locality
Lewes
Postal Code
BN8 5NP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ22

Contact

Telephone
07584210025

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 3
Name
Greyline Group Ltd
Id
GB-COH-01181590

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
01181590

Address

Street Address
Fourth Way
Locality
Wembley
Postal Code
HA9 0LH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI72

Contact

Telephone
02088300060

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 4
Name
Madison Brook (Construction) Ltd
Id
GB-COH-10346158

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
10346158

Address

Street Address
Railway Arches 8a Chancel Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 0UR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Telephone
0203917 2240

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 5
Name
Oakray Ltd
Id
GB-COH-01458147

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
01458147

Address

Street Address
Burnt Farm Ride
Locality
Enfield
Postal Code
EN2 9DY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI54

Contact

Telephone
07786249904

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 6
Name
London Boiler Services Ltd
Id
GB-COH-12497571

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
12497571

Address

Street Address
2 Lockyer Mews
Locality
Enfield
Postal Code
EN3 6FU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI54

Contact

Telephone
0203441 5358

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
096070-2026

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01458147
Name
Oakray Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-12497571
Name
London Boiler Services Ltd
Award 2
Id
2

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
096070-2026

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01181590
Name
Greyline Group Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-10346158
Name
Madison Brook (Construction) Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-12497571
Name
London Boiler Services Ltd
Award 3
Id
3

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
096070-2026

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03195161
Name
Pyrotec Fire Protection Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-01181590
Name
Greyline Group Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-10346158
Name
Madison Brook (Construction) Ltd
Supplier 4
Id
GB-COH-01458147
Name
Oakray Ltd
Supplier 5
Id
GB-COH-12497571
Name
London Boiler Services Ltd
Award 4
Id
5

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
096070-2026

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-10346158
Name
Madison Brook (Construction) Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-01458147
Name
Oakray Ltd

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sittingbourne · UKJ43 · ME9 8GA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

4 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

4 VERSIONS
  1. 044336-2026Dynamic market intention notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 061822-2026Dynamic market establishment notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 084940-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  4. 096070-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

South East Consortium published a Dynamic Market modification notice for its Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market. The supplied award records identify suppliers across awards 1 to 5, but the notice does not publish scope, lots, values, award dates, contract terms or evidence of signed contracts.

Published outcome signals

  • Current noticeDynamic market modification noticeEvidence: Notice 096070-2026 is titled “Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender”.
  • Publication date12 October 2026Evidence: Document datePublished: 2026-10-12T13:14:36+01:00.
  • Dynamic market establishment historyEstablishment notice published 1 July 2026Evidence: Release history lists release 061822-2026 as a Dynamic market establishment notice.
82% approved-analysis confidence27 supplier records analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
096070-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0698ab
First published
8 Sept 2026
Last checked
12 Oct 2026, 14:47
Notice versions reviewed
4

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
12 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →