Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Facilities Management

SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM · Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 14 Oct 2026, 12:56.

Opportunity overview

No description was supplied with this procurement record.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-COH 03762020
Location
Luton, UKH21, LU1 3LU, United Kingdom

Pinnacle FM Ltd

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-COH 01040529
Location
London, UKI31, WC1V 6PL, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-COH 14796795
Location
Gosberton, UKF30, PE11 4NQ, United Kingdom
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-COH 07131646
Location
Staines-upon-Thames, UKJ25, TW18 3BA, United Kingdom

Greyline Group Ltd

3 award entriesMatched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Identifier
GB-COH 01181590
Location
Wembley, UKI72, HA9 0LH, United Kingdom
View 3 award IDs

2, 3, 5

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06839c

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Techniques

Framework Agreement

Amendments

Entry 1
Date
14 Oct 2026, 00:00
Id
096918-2026

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
096918-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK15
Description
Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender
Published
14 Oct 2026, 11:41
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM
Id
GB-COH-15363999

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
15363999

Address

Street Address
Building 1092 Galley Drive
Locality
Sittingbourne
Postal Code
ME9 8GA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ43

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Organisation 2
Name
Chequers Contract Services Ltd
Id
GB-COH-03762020

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03762020

Address

Street Address
Parkland Square 750a Capability Green
Locality
Luton
Postal Code
LU1 3LU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH21

Contact

Telephone
01582760055

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 3
Name
Pinnacle FM Ltd
Id
GB-COH-01040529

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
01040529

Address

Street Address
137-144 High Holborn
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC1V 6PL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Telephone
07795506120

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 4
Name
Sphere Cleaning Services Limited
Id
GB-COH-14796795

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
14796795

Address

Street Address
2 Salem Street
Locality
Gosberton
Postal Code
PE11 4NQ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF30

Contact

Telephone
07859139953

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 5
Name
TEAM SPIRITS AIRPORT OPERATIONS LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-07131646

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07131646

Address

Street Address
Watermans Business Park The Causeway
Locality
Staines-upon-Thames
Postal Code
TW18 3BA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ25

Contact

Telephone
7949231011

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
096918-2026

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03762020
Name
Chequers Contract Services Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-01040529
Name
Pinnacle FM Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-14796795
Name
Sphere Cleaning Services Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-COH-07131646
Name
TEAM SPIRITS AIRPORT OPERATIONS LIMITED

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sittingbourne · UKJ43 · ME9 8GA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

8 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

8 VERSIONS
  1. 034454-2026Dynamic market intention notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 051739-2026Dynamic market establishment notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 061852-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  4. 074277-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  5. 085875-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  6. 085877-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  7. 090026-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  8. 096918-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

South East Consortium published a dynamic market modification notice for Facilities Management. The supplied award data lists four award records: award 1 names four verified suppliers, while awards 2, 3 and 5 each name GREYLINE GROUP LIMITED. No award dates, values, lots, contract dates or signed-contract evidence are supplied.

Published outcome signals

  • Current published noticeDynamic market modification notice on Find a TenderEvidence: Document 096918-2026 is described as a "Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender" and was published on 2026-10-14.
  • Record display statusAwardedEvidence: Process display_status is "awarded".
  • Contract conclusion / signatureUnknown; not evidencedEvidence: No contract status, contract signature field, contract start date or contract end date is supplied.
92% approved-analysis confidence7 supplier records analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
096918-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06839c
First published
23 Sept 2026
Last checked
14 Oct 2026, 12:56
Notice versions reviewed
8

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
14 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →