Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Window and Door Repairs

Karbon Homes · Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 9 Oct 2026, 15:07.

Opportunity overview

Comprise window and door repairs to Karbon Homes / 54N properties. These will comprise of works to properties within the Karbon / 54N geographical footprint area, the extent of which will be determined by the Employer. Within this tender the Karbon / 54N geographical area has been split into various lots as follows: Lot 1 - Section A Karbon - Karbon Operational Areas 1 – 4 on the map (excluding Byker Community Trust properties) Lot 2 - Section B Karbon - Karbon Operational Areas 5 – 7 on the map Lot 3 - Section B+ Karbon - Karbon Operational Area 8 on the map Lot 4 - Section C - 54N East – Operational Area 9 on the map Lot 5 - Section D - 54N West – Operational Area 10 on the map

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated
  • Lot 4Value not stated
  • Lot 5Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
202511-GS157
Status
complete

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete
Entry 4
Id
4
Status
complete
Entry 5
Id
5
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
095675-2026
Document Type
tenderCancellationNotice
Notice Type
UK12
Description
Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender
Published
9 Oct 2026, 13:37
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Karbon Homes
Id
GB-PPON-PCDL-6326-LXPW

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCDL-6326-LXPW

Address

Street Address
5 Gosforth Park, Gosforth Business Park
Locality
Newcastle upon Tyne
Postal Code
NE12 8EG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC22

Contact

Name
Chris Slade

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Final Status Date
2 Feb 2026, 00:00

Related lots

1
2
3
4
5

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Newcastle upon Tyne · UKC22 · NE12 8EG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05eb5b-2025-11-28T16:18:06ZTender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 095675-2026Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Karbon Homes terminated its open competition for window and door repairs across five geographic lots covering Karbon Homes and 54N properties. The published record identifies no winning supplier, award value, contract start date or signed contract.

Published outcome signals

  • Current procurement outcomeTerminated / cancelledEvidence: The latest document is a "Procurement termination notice" and award 1 has status "cancelled".
  • Cancellation final status date2 February 2026Evidence: Award 1 records finalStatusDate: 2026-02-02T00:00:00Z.
  • Latest notice publication9 October 2026Evidence: The termination notice records datePublished: 2026-10-09T13:37:02+01:00.
97% approved-analysis confidence0 supplier records analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Find a Tender
Notice reference
095675-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05eb5b
First published
28 Nov 2025
Last checked
9 Oct 2026, 15:07
Notice versions reviewed
2

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
9 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →