Opportunity overview
The Ministry of Justice (MoJ) is establishing a framework for the Community Accommodation Service (CAS) comprising of 4 lots, (the “Framework”). The Framework has been established in accordance with section 49 of the Procurement Act 2023 and will operate as a light touch open framework, allowing suppliers to be admitted at initial establishment and at planned reopening points. CAS provides temporary accommodation and associated support to individuals leaving custody or serving sentences in the community. The services support public protection, offender management and resettlement outcomes, including the prevention of homelessness on release from prison. CAS is not intended to provide settled accommodation or replace the statutory duties of local authorities. It operates as a bridge back into the community and is proportionate to the level of risk presented. Accommodation is the core service, with varying levels of support provided, depending on the service type. This Framework is the first in a series of light touch open framework agreements that will form the Authority’s open framework established under to section 49 of the PA 23 (the “Open Framework”). The Open Framework will operate for a maximum period of 8 years. During that period, the Authority intends to award a series of framework agreements and periodically open the market to permit the admission of new suppliers. The anticipated term of each framework agreement is as follows: 1. First framework agreement - 2 years with an option to extend for up to 1 additional year (i.e. maximum term of 3 years); 2. Second framework agreement - 1 year with options to extend in annual increments for up to a further 3 years (i.e. maximum term of 4 years); 3. Third framework agreement - 1 year with options to extend in annual increments, providing the overall term of the open framework does not exceed 8 years. The durations set out above are indicative only. The Authority reserves the right to amend the duration of any framework agreement, provided that the total duration of the Open Framework does not exceed the statutory maximum period of eight years. The Authority will re-open the Open Framework to the market at fixed points throughout the maximum eight-year term. When the Authority re-opens the Open Framework, it will publish a new Tender Notice, evaluate new applications and if applicable will re-evaluate tenders from those suppliers originally appointed to the first framework agreement. New applications made by tenderers not appointed to the first framework agreement will be assessed on the same award criteria as set out in the ITT. All lots will be subject to same Open Framework timetable and reopening arrangements. The Authority does not intend to apply different reopening dates or admission periods to individual lots. However, each lot will, operate independently in relation to its scope and the call-off contracts awarded under that lot. The Framework will be structured into the following four lots: • Lot 1: Independent Approved Premises Accommodation and Support 24 hour staffed community residences that provide temporary accommodation and close monitoring for high-risk prison leavers and people on probation. • Lot 2: Accommodation and Support Community accommodation and support for individuals leaving custody, released from court on bail, and other cohorts. • Lot 3: Temporary Accommodation and Floating Support Short term transitional accommodation for prison leavers at risk of homelessness with a basic floating support service. • Lot 4: Alternative Community Accommodation with Support Services Delivery of community accommodation and appropriate support services for individuals within the criminal justice system with alternative service needs. Call-Off contracts under each lot may include the provision of services across England and Wales. The geographic scope and structure will be set out in the relevant call-off documents and may vary by region, service type, site, cohort or other operational requirement. Each lot will operate independently and all suppliers that have met the Conditions of Participation and satisfied the award criteria for the relevant lot will be admitted to the Open Framework. Admission to a lot does not confer exclusivity and does not guarantee the award of any Call-Off contract. Suppliers admitted to a lot will be eligible to compete for Call-Off contracts awarded under that lot. Call-Off contracts will ordinarily be awarded through competitive selection processes between suppliers appointed to the relevant lot, in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023. The Authority reserves the right to award a Call-Off contract without further competition where permitted under the Procurement Act 2023 and where the procurement documents set out the applicable circumstances, core terms and objective mechanism for supplier selection. The rules governing framework operation, reopening arrangements, award without competition and Call-Off competition procedures will be set out in the relevant procurement documents. The estimated maximum value of the framework is £2,000,000,000 (excluding VAT). This represents the potential aggregate value of contracts awarded over the full duration of the framework and does not constitute a commitment to spend. The Authority has attributed the following indicative values to each lot: • Lot 1: Independent Approved Premises Accommodation and Support – up to £347,000,000 (excluding VAT • Lot 2: Accommodation and Support – up to £307,000,000 (excluding VAT) • Lot 3: Temporary Accommodation and Floating Support – up to £1,244,000,000 (excluding VAT) • Lot 4: Alternative Community Accommodation with Support Services – up to £113,000,000 (excluding VAT) The indicative values attributed to individual lots are not intended to represent fixed financial allocations. The Authority may adjust the value attributed to any lot during the operation of the framework to reflect changes in demand, service requirements or procurement strategy, provided that the aggregate value of all contracts awarded under the framework does not exceed the overall maximum framework value of £2,000,000,000 (excluding VAT). This Contract Award Notice confirms the MoJ's intention to enter into framework agreements with multiple suppliers. The earliest date the contract will be signed is 2 November 2026. The standstill period will end on 21 October 2026.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Centennial Property Limited T/A The Housing Network
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08861768
- Location
- Luton, UKH21, LU1 3LU, United Kingdom
Clearsprings Ready Homes
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07921508
- Location
- Rayleigh, UKH37, SS6 7XJ, United Kingdom
Elizabeth Fry Charity
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08606716
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG1 6LQ, United Kingdom
Hestia Housing & Support
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBYG-4723-TPYH
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3A 7DT, United Kingdom
Immediate Medical Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09158639
- Location
- London, UKI53, E18 1HB, United Kingdom
Interventions Alliance Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 15471624
- Location
- Gravesend, UKJ43, DA12 1AW, United Kingdom
Langley Trust
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07888191
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV2 2QJ, United Kingdom
Management & Training Corporation Limited
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09284837
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 2AY, United Kingdom
Nacro
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00203583
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 4SQ, United Kingdom
OneCare UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08240277
- Location
- South Harrow, UKI74, HA2 0DU, United Kingdom
Penrose Options
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08466743
- Location
- London, UKI43, N1 1TY, United Kingdom
Serco
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00242246
- Location
- Hook, UKJ37, RG27 9UY, United Kingdom
Servol Community Services
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03470752
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B2 4AY, United Kingdom
The Cyrenians Ltd t/a Changing Lives
- Shared published award value
- £347m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00995799
- Location
- Gateshead, UKC22, NE11 0NJ, United Kingdom
Centennial Property Limited T/A The Housing Network
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08861768
- Location
- Luton, UKH21, LU1 3LU, United Kingdom
Connect Lettings and Management Limited
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03900592
- Location
- London, UKI54, N14 6JS, United Kingdom
Crown Lodge Accommodation Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14264053
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 7BR, United Kingdom
Immediate Medical Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09158639
- Location
- London, UKI53, E18 1HB, United Kingdom
Mack Opco Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPY-3632-WYNW
- Location
- Cheltenham, UKK13, GL53 7HG, United Kingdom
Mears Limited
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02519234
- Location
- Enfield, UKI54, EN3 7GD, United Kingdom
Nacro
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00203583
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 4SQ, United Kingdom
Sai Aryan Properties Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £307m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10548705
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK9 3HP, United Kingdom
Centennial Property Limited T/A The Housing Network
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08861768
- Location
- Luton, UKH21, LU1 3LU, United Kingdom
Clearsprings Ready Homes
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07921508
- Location
- Rayleigh, UKH37, SS6 7XJ, United Kingdom
Crown Lodge Accommodation Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14264053
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 7BR, United Kingdom
Housing Action Management Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07559799
- Location
- Essex, UKH34, CO1 2LJ, United Kingdom
Mack Opco Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPY-3632-WYNW
- Location
- Cheltenham, UKK13, GL53 7HG, United Kingdom
Major Commercial Property Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09985251
- Location
- London, UKI41, E16 4HH, United Kingdom
Mears Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02519234
- Location
- Enfield, UKI54, EN3 7GD, United Kingdom
Nacro
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00203583
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 4SQ, United Kingdom
Penrose Options
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08466743
- Location
- London, UKI43, N1 1TY, United Kingdom
Sai Aryan Properties Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10548705
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK9 3HP, United Kingdom
Serco
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00242246
- Location
- Hook, UKJ37, RG27 9UY, United Kingdom
The Big Life Group
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03311884
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4ZY, United Kingdom
The Wallich Clifford Community
- Shared published award value
- £1.2bn
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02642780
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF10 3DQ, United Kingdom
A2Care Limited
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13994173
- Location
- Northampton, UKF24, NN1 5LL, United Kingdom
Alpha Health & Social Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08949974
- Location
- Corby, UKF25, NN17 5ZB, United Kingdom
Base One Holdings Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14852982
- Location
- Worthing, UKJ27, BN11 5RR, United Kingdom
Bercleys Properties Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09761081
- Location
- London, UKI71, N12 8NU, United Kingdom
Blue Cross Healthcare Services Limited
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11610415
- Location
- Croydon, UKI62, CR0 9AL, United Kingdom
Blueboard Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09894779
- Location
- Dagenham, UKI52, RM10 7FN, United Kingdom
Centennial Property Limited T/A The Housing Network
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08861768
- Location
- Luton, UKH21, LU1 3LU, United Kingdom
Claremont Living
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08467597
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B1 3RA, United Kingdom
Clearsprings Ready Homes
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07921508
- Location
- Rayleigh, UKH37, SS6 7XJ, United Kingdom
Crown Lodge Accommodation Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14264053
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 7BR, United Kingdom
Destiny Integrated Care Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09715620
- Location
- Bedford, UKH24, MK41 7PH, United Kingdom
Elizabeth Fry Charity
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08606716
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG1 6LQ, United Kingdom
Esteemed Life Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09580636
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV3 1JA, United Kingdom
First Choice Medical Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10606469
- Location
- Waltham Cross, UKH23, EN8 0DW, United Kingdom
Fortix Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13758047
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S2 4QX, United Kingdom
HK Care Consulting Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09426748
- Location
- Leicester, UKF21, LE4 3BR, United Kingdom
Home not Hospital Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13563422
- Location
- St Austell, UKK30, PL26 8LG, United Kingdom
Housing Action Management Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07559799
- Location
- Essex, UKH34, CO1 2LJ, United Kingdom
Immediate Medical Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09158639
- Location
- London, UKI53, E18 1HB, United Kingdom
Interventions Alliance Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 15471624
- Location
- Gravesend, UKJ43, DA12 1AW, United Kingdom
Isabellas Homes Limited
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09260458
- Location
- Dudley, UKG36, DY2 7DN, United Kingdom
Jome Healthcare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09596062
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE13 6EE, United Kingdom
Kind Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09197093
- Location
- Watford, UKH23, WD17 1JJ, United Kingdom
Langley Trust
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07888191
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV2 2QJ, United Kingdom
Look Ahead Care and Support
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBV-2915-MQYV
- Location
- London, UKI43, N7 9BG, United Kingdom
Mack Opco Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPY-3632-WYNW
- Location
- Cheltenham, UKK13, GL53 7HG, United Kingdom
Management & Training Corporation Limited
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09284837
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 2AY, United Kingdom
Nacro
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00203583
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 4SQ, United Kingdom
Nassh Healthcare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08741957
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 3DS, United Kingdom
OneCare UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08240277
- Location
- South Harrow, UKI74, HA2 0DU, United Kingdom
Penrose Options
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08466743
- Location
- London, UKI43, N1 1TY, United Kingdom
Reframe Support Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 17264207
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 6GR, United Kingdom
Sai Aryan Properties Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10548705
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK9 3HP, United Kingdom
Servol Community Services
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03470752
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B2 4AY, United Kingdom
St Mungo Community Housing Association
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08225808
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
The Cyrenians Ltd t/a Changing Lives
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00995799
- Location
- Gateshead, UKC22, NE11 0NJ, United Kingdom
The Forward Trust
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02560474
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE11 5DP, United Kingdom
The Wallich Clifford Community
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02642780
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF10 3DQ, United Kingdom
Trevi House Limited
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03719502
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL4 6BW, United Kingdom
Urban Land Management Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £113m
- Awarded
- 25 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05543894
- Location
- London, UKI54, N14 5BP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot Lot 4Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗