Opportunity overview
Homes England is planning to appoint a national framework of legal professional service providers to provide a range of property and investment related legal services. It is proposed that the framework will cover services over 2 lots, with lot 1 for real estate and investment legal services (including affordable housing) and lot 2 for corporate legal services. Individual commissions and appointments from the framework will be either be via direct award or further competition. A reference to Homes England means Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency), its subsidiaries (including but not limited to the National Housing Bank) or anyone acting on behalf of Homes England that is seeking to invite suitable Suppliers to participate in this procurement process.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BEVAN BRITTAN LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC309219
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS2 0HQ, United Kingdom
BROWNE JACOBSON LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC306448
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG2 1BJ, United Kingdom
DWF LAW LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC423384
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3AA, United Kingdom
HCR LEGAL LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC382982
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR1 2HW, United Kingdom
MILLS & REEVE LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC326165
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
PINSENT MASONS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC333653
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4ES, United Kingdom
TLT LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC308658
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 6TP, United Kingdom
TROWERS & HAMLINS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC337852
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1Y 8YZ, United Kingdom
WALKER MORRIS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC338981
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4DL, United Kingdom
Winckworth Sherwood LLP
- Shared published award value
- £35m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC334359
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 9AX, United Kingdom
ADDLESHAW GODDARD LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC318149
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2R 7HG, United Kingdom
Ashurst Perkins Coie
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC330252
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1 6PW, United Kingdom
BIRD & BIRD LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC340318
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 1JP, United Kingdom
BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC315919
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 0BR, United Kingdom
BURGES SALMON LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC307212
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS2 0ZX, United Kingdom
DWF LAW LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC423384
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3AA, United Kingdom
EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC304065
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7WS, United Kingdom
FREETHS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC304688
- Location
- Nottinghamshire, UKF14, NG1 6HH, United Kingdom
MILLS & REEVE LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC326165
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
PINSENT MASONS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC333653
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4ES, United Kingdom
TROWERS & HAMLINS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC337852
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1Y 8YZ, United Kingdom
WALKER MORRIS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC338981
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4DL, United Kingdom
WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLP
- Shared published award value
- £28m
- Awarded
- 15 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC317661
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 1AU, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗