Opportunity overview
UKRI-STFC wish to establish a framework agreement to provide professional services to enable the Business-as-Usual capital delivery programme for STFC. To complete the works for the Client safely for all those involved in accordance with the Scope, Contract Programme and within the agreed total of the Prices. Key objectives: Reduction in procurement and on boarding timescales in order to enable project delivery in line with project constraints; Streamline the process of engagement, creating an agile framework; Maximise quality of service and delivery; Consistency of terms. Lot 1 Project & Programme Management Lot 2 Cost Management/Quantity Surveying Lot 3 Lead Designer BSA PD & CDM PD Lot 4 Architectural Lot 5 Civil and Structural Lot 6 Mechanical, Electrical and Public Health Lot 7 Sustainability and Carbon Lot 8 NEC Supervisor
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
ARCADIS CONSULTING (UK) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02212959
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 4BY, United Kingdom
CPC PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 15334213
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7AN, United Kingdom
SAVILLS (UK) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02605138
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1G 0JD, United Kingdom
ARCADIS CONSULTING (UK) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02212959
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 4BY, United Kingdom
GLEEDS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC453959
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 6BX, United Kingdom
LEXICA HEALTH AND LIFE SCIENCES CONSULTANCY LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08493283
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2A 1AF, United Kingdom
FEILDEN CLEGG BRADLEY STUDIOS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301169
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA1 7DE, United Kingdom
NBBJ LTD.
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04159779
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 2TT, United Kingdom
OBERLANDERS ARCHITECTS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SO300680
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH3 7NS, United Kingdom
ADP ARCHITECTURE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10358376
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 8SB, United Kingdom
FRANCIS-JONES CARPENTER LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07384142
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1U 7BU, United Kingdom
STRIDE TREGLOWN LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01748850
- Location
- Clifton Down, UKK11, BS8 3NE, United Kingdom
PELL FRISCHMANN CONSULTANTS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01777946
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1U 8EW, United Kingdom
PRICE & MYERS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC303989
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1E 7DP, United Kingdom
RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC309402
- Location
- Woodstock, UKJ14, OX20 1QR, United Kingdom
ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00688424
- Location
- Surrey, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom
RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC309402
- Location
- Woodstock, UKJ14, OX20 1QR, United Kingdom
SERVICES DESIGN SOLUTION LTD
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05137435
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL1 3JY, United Kingdom
ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00688424
- Location
- Surrey, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom
FEILDEN CLEGG BRADLEY STUDIOS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301169
- Location
- Bath, UKK12, BA1 7DE, United Kingdom
SCOTCH PARTNERS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC371755
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1R 0AA, United Kingdom
EEDN LTD
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11584824
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3V 3DG, United Kingdom
HICKTON QUALITY CONTROL LTD
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05042368
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S35 2PY, United Kingdom
WESSEX SITE INSPECTION LTD
- Shared published award value
- £9.5m
- Awarded
- 21 Sept 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03318622
- Location
- Dorset, UKK24, BH2 6NE, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
- Lot 8Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗