Opportunity overview
The Council have already established a Flexible Framework (https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/show/search_view.aspx?ID=SEP460524)for services linked to Scottish Attainment Challenge and Pupil Equity Fund. . This notice is for Entry Point 4, which is applicable for any potential Provider and/or setting that is not already on the Framework. . The original Framework was set up for 4 years, with included annual entry points to allow new Providers to apply to join the Framework, this would enable the Council to maintain capacity and choice. . Key objectives of Scottish Attainment Challenge is to provide opportunities for local authorities in addressing the poverty related attainment gap. . The Pupil Equity funding is additional funding allocated directly to schools with objective to allow flexibility within a local context for schools to target interventions aimed at closing the poverty related attainment gap. . It is envisaged that Service Providers appointed to this Flexible Framework will support these objectives. The resultant services will be made available to Primary, Secondary and Additional Support Needs schools within NLC.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Achieve More Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM, G74 1LJ, United Kingdom
Action for Children Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Watford, Hertfordshire, UKM, WD18 8AG, United Kingdom
Brachan Consultancy
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM, Ml67fp, United Kingdom
Foundation for Positive Mental Health
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH5 3RN, United Kingdom
Impact Arts
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G1 1TF, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire Catering School
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- motherwell, UK, ML1 3HU, United Kingdom
Love@care Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML30FD, United Kingdom
Mind Marvels
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carluke, UKM95, ML8 5TN, United Kingdom
OutLET Play Resource
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6QR, United Kingdom
Practically Primary Science
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2PY, United Kingdom
Reeltime Music
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 5JU, United Kingdom
Right Options
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UK, EH6 7BD, United Kingdom
Uteach Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coatbridge, UKM84, ML5 4EF, United Kingdom
tigers (sta ) limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G31 3AU., United Kingdom
ACER International United Kingdom Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, NW6 3BT, United Kingdom
Triangle Consulting Social Enterprise Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hove, UKJ21, BN3 6AH, United Kingdom
Action for Children Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Watford, Hertfordshire, UKM, WD18 8AG, United Kingdom
Barnardo's
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barkingside, London, UK, IG6 1QG, United Kingdom
Love@care Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML30FD, United Kingdom
OutLET Play Resource
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6QR, United Kingdom
Liber8 Lanarkshire
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Blantyre, UK, G72 9AA, United Kingdom
Lifelink
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 1DR, United Kingdom
Teentalk Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dunblane, UK, FK15 0FQ, United Kingdom
The Spark
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G2 6DH, United Kingdom
Therapeutic Counselling Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Uddingston, UK, G71 5PH, United Kingdom
Action for Children Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Watford, Hertfordshire, UKM, WD18 8AG, United Kingdom
Barnardo's
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barkingside, London, UK, IG6 1QG, United Kingdom
Impact Arts
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G1 1TF, United Kingdom
Includem
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G51 1PR, United Kingdom
Mind Marvels
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carluke, UKM95, ML8 5TN, United Kingdom
Penumbra
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UK, EH7 5QY, United Kingdom
Place2Be
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, EC1V 4LW, United Kingdom
Action for Children Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Watford, Hertfordshire, UKM, WD18 8AG, United Kingdom
Barnardo's
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barkingside, London, UK, IG6 1QG, United Kingdom
Beats of Brazil
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- West Calder, UKM, EH55 8BG, United Kingdom
Brachan Consultancy
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM, Ml67fp, United Kingdom
Foundation for Positive Mental Health
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH5 3RN, United Kingdom
Impact Arts
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G1 1TF, United Kingdom
Live-N-Learn Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- South Queensferry, UK, EH30 9HN, United Kingdom
Love@care Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML30FD, United Kingdom
Mind Marvels
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carluke, UKM95, ML8 5TN, United Kingdom
New College Lanarkshire
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM, ML1 2TX, United Kingdom
Penumbra
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UK, EH7 5QY, United Kingdom
Practically Primary Science
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2PY, United Kingdom
Reeltime Music
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 5JU, United Kingdom
Right Options
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UK, EH6 7BD, United Kingdom
The Miracle Foundation SCIO
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 1BN, United Kingdom
Therapeutic Counselling Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Uddingston, UK, G71 5PH, United Kingdom
Barnardo's
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barkingside, London, UK, IG6 1QG, United Kingdom
New College Lanarkshire
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM, ML1 2TX, United Kingdom
Achieve More Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM, G74 1LJ, United Kingdom
Foundation for Positive Mental Health
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH5 3RN, United Kingdom
Impact Arts
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G1 1TF, United Kingdom
New College Lanarkshire
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM, ML1 2TX, United Kingdom
OutLET Play Resource
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 6QR, United Kingdom
Practically Primary Science
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2PY, United Kingdom
Reeltime Music
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 5JU, United Kingdom
Right Options
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UK, EH6 7BD, United Kingdom
Routes to Work Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- North Lanarkshire, UK, ML4 1AE, United Kingdom
Synergy Training Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UK, ML3 8SW, United Kingdom
Windmills Lanarkshire
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 1LY, United Kingdom
tigers (sta ) limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Dec 2022
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001717-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G31 3AU., United Kingdom
Befit Training Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UK, ML4 3HD, United Kingdom
Budding Engineers Community Interest Company
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wick, UKM61, KW1 4RD, United Kingdom
Campfire Classroom
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coatbridge, UKM84, ML5 1PS, United Kingdom
Flavour5 Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2JP, United Kingdom
Getting Better Together Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM84, ML7 5ET, United Kingdom
Makaton Marvels and Creative Communications
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G67 4lf, United Kingdom
Monkey Drama
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, Eh14 1lq, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UK, ML6 7RS, United Kingdom
Recycled Bikes Scotland limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cumbernauld, UKM84, G672BD, United Kingdom
Soundplay Projects
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G2 7HF, United Kingdom
Strathclyde Park Rowing Club
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 3ED, United Kingdom
The SkillZone
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 7AG, United Kingdom
Volunteering Matters
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, E5 OPD, United Kingdom
Flavour5 Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2JP, United Kingdom
Getting Better Together Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM84, ML7 5ET, United Kingdom
Makaton Marvels and Creative Communications
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G67 4lf, United Kingdom
Volunteering Matters
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, E5 OPD, United Kingdom
Budding Engineers Community Interest Company
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wick, UKM61, KW1 4RD, United Kingdom
HeadStrong (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G2 6HJ, United Kingdom
Makaton Marvels and Creative Communications
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G67 4lf, United Kingdom
Monkey Drama
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, Eh14 1lq, United Kingdom
Strathclyde Park Rowing Club
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 3ED, United Kingdom
YMCA Bellshill & Mossend
- Contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK, Ml4 1AB, United Kingdom
Budding Engineers Community Interest Company
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wick, UKM61, KW1 4RD, United Kingdom
GJL Music Education
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glenfarg, UKM, PH2 9NQ, United Kingdom
HeadStrong (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G2 6HJ, United Kingdom
Makaton Marvels and Creative Communications
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G67 4lf, United Kingdom
Monkey Drama
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, Eh14 1lq, United Kingdom
Relax Kids Motherwell/Mini Me Yoga Lanarkshire
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 3PZ, United Kingdom
Soundplay Projects
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G2 7HF, United Kingdom
HeadStrong (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G2 6HJ, United Kingdom
Makaton Marvels and Creative Communications
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G67 4lf, United Kingdom
NoTosh Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH3 9DQ, United Kingdom
Osiris Educational
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 3NG, United Kingdom
Maths Circle Ltd
- Contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Aug 2024
- Award ID
- 026143-2024-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ampthill, UK, MK45 2HF, United Kingdom
Abernethy
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kirkcudbrightshire, UKM, DG7 2AP, United Kingdom
Early Years Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G3 7EE, United Kingdom
LinkLiving Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH14 1RL, United Kingdom
The Larder West Lothian
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 9BJ, United Kingdom
The Outward Bound Trust
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Penrith, UK, CA10 2HX, United Kingdom
Wildside Adventures Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stilring, UKM77, FK8 1XE, United Kingdom
Code Division Learning Centre
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G2 6SE, United Kingdom
One Parent Families Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM, EH1 3EP, United Kingdom
Playback ICE
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haddington, UK, EH41 3QP, United Kingdom
The Verdancy Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH53 0ET, United Kingdom
Motherwell FC Community Trust
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2QN, United Kingdom
One Parent Families Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM, EH1 3EP, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire Play Therapy CIC
- Contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wishaw, UKM84, ML2 8NB, United Kingdom
Blossom with Nurture
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM84, G71 7BJ, United Kingdom
ENABLE Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Eurocentral, UKM, ML1 4UF, United Kingdom
Love Outdoor Learning
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Torphichen, West Lothian, UK, EH48 4NU, United Kingdom
MacLaughter
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 3JP, United Kingdom
Motherwell FC Community Trust
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2QN, United Kingdom
Papilio Engineering Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UK, ML1 3JZ, United Kingdom
Relax Kids with Domonique
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 8XW, United Kingdom
The Verdancy Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH53 0ET, United Kingdom
Tree of Knowledge
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dunfermline, UK, KY11 8RY, United Kingdom
Do-Be Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G2 1BP, United Kingdom
Early Years Scotland
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G3 7EE, United Kingdom
Kate Hookham T/a Do Learn
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dunblane, UK, Fk150JZ, United Kingdom
Macdonald Education Consultants
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G12 0BA, United Kingdom
Playback ICE
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haddington, UK, EH41 3QP, United Kingdom
Plus One Learning Limited
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L12 5HH, United Kingdom
Rethinking Education
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Brighton, UKJ21, BN1 7HT, United Kingdom
Motherwell FC Community Trust
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 2QN, United Kingdom
Playback ICE
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haddington, UK, EH41 3QP, United Kingdom
INTERNATIONAL DYSLEXIA LEARNING SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lancaster, UK, LA1 3SW, United Kingdom
Playback ICE
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haddington, UK, EH41 3QP, United Kingdom
Rethinking Education
- Contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Award ID
- 027248-2023-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Brighton, UKJ21, BN1 7HT, United Kingdom
COVEY (Community Volunteers Enabling You)
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 7JA, United Kingdom
Crossfit Airdrie
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 8QZ, United Kingdom
Leigh's Forest School and Outdoor Learning
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G12 8BS, United Kingdom
SPYF On Bikes
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G33 1DR, United Kingdom
Socialtrack
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wishaw, UKM84, ML2 7QH, United Kingdom
The Miracle Foundation Scio
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lanarkshire, UKM84, ML1 3DG, United Kingdom
COVEY (Community Volunteers Enabling You)
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UKM95, ML3 7JA, United Kingdom
The Miracle Foundation Scio
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lanarkshire, UKM84, ML1 3DG, United Kingdom
Columba 1400
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Isle of Skye, UK, IV51 9JY, United Kingdom
The Miracle Foundation Scio
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lanarkshire, UKM84, ML1 3DG, United Kingdom
Columba 1400
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Isle of Skye, UK, IV51 9JY, United Kingdom
GenPlus
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Motherwell, UK, ML1 4UF, United Kingdom
The Lennox Partnership
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Clydebank, UKM81, G81 4XJ, United Kingdom
Get Ready Crew
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cumbernauld, UKM84, G68 9FG, United Kingdom
The Miracle Foundation Scio
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lanarkshire, UKM84, ML1 3DG, United Kingdom
Columba 1400
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Isle of Skye, UK, IV51 9JY, United Kingdom
Get Ready Crew
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cumbernauld, UKM84, G68 9FG, United Kingdom
The Lennox Partnership
- Shared contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Clydebank, UKM81, G81 4XJ, United Kingdom
The Miracle Foundation Scio
- Contract value
- £1.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 7 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lanarkshire, UKM84, ML1 3DG, United Kingdom
Columba 1400
- Contract value
- £16m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Aug 2023
- Award ID
- 052276-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Isle of Skye, UK, IV51 9JY, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV80000000 — Education and training services
Lots
- Activity Based LearningValue not stated
- Developing the Young WorkforceValue not stated
- CounsellingValue not stated
- Community EngagementValue not stated
- Mentoring & Support and Advice ServicesValue not stated
- Pupil WorkshopsValue not stated
- Educational Leadership (all staff)Value not stated
- Leadership for PupilsValue not stated
- Educational AssessmentsValue not stated
- Research and Improvement ConsultancyValue not stated