Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

HCC243172

East Riding of Yorkshire Council · Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

Tender information last checkedLast checked 21 Oct 2026, 17:22.

Opportunity overview

Lot 1 - Face to Face tuition near HU8

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

SAAF

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
20 Oct 2026
Award ID
ocds-b5fd17-91c5b497-81db-4356-9f37-eb75766a48db-1
Status
active

Classification

  • CPV80100000 — Primary education services

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
20261021160358-103298
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Not specified
Main Procurement Category
services

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
80100000
Description
Primary education services

Tender Period

Ends
14 Sept 2026, 12:00

Contract period

Starts
15 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
16 Sept 2026, 23:59

Suitability

Sme
No
Vcse
No

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
Yorkshire and the Humber
Country Name
United Kingdom

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-CFS-339351
Name
East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Identifier

Legal Name
East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Address

Street Address
79 Lowgate
Locality
Hull
Postal Code
HU1 1HP
Country Name
ENG

Contact

Name
Jodee Evans
Telephone
+44 1482614381

Roles

buyer
Organisation 2
Id
GB-CFS-339357
Name
SAAF

Identifier

Legal Name
SAAF

Address

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Roles

supplier

Award information

Award 1
Id
ocds-b5fd17-91c5b497-81db-4356-9f37-eb75766a48db-1
Status
active
Date
21 Oct 2026, 00:00
Published
21 Oct 2026, 16:04

Value

Amount
0
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-CFS-339357
Name
SAAF

Contract period

Starts
21 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
18 Dec 2026, 23:59

Documents

Entry 1
Id
1
Document Type
awardNotice
Description
Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Published
21 Oct 2026, 16:04
Format
text/html
Language
en

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Hull · HU1 1HP · ENG
  • Delivery location · Yorkshire and the Humber · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 70b76639-1acd-4b73-b89e-054c75b97137-918671Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

East Riding of Yorkshire Council published an award notice for HCC243172, described as Lot 1 face-to-face tuition near HU8. The notice identifies SAAF as the awarded supplier, but its legal identity could not be safely matched through the completed Companies House workflow.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice statusAwarded contract notice; source status complete and award status activeEvidence: Process display status is "awarded"; source status is "complete"; award status is "active".
  • Award date21 October 2026Evidence: Award date: 2026-10-21T00:00:00+01:00.
  • Publication date21 October 2026Evidence: Award notice published at 2026-10-21T16:04:03+01:00.
90% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed4 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice reference
70b76639-1acd-4b73-b89e-054c75b97137-918671
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-91c5b497-81db-4356-9f37-eb75766a48db
First published
21 Oct 2026
Last checked
21 Oct 2026, 17:22
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
21 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →