Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Address Search Engine and Management Software

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council · Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder

Tender information last checkedLast checked 20 Oct 2026, 12:47.

Opportunity overview

Procured via G-Cloud 14 Framework Agreement (RM1557.14), Lot 2: Cloud Software. This Call-Off Contract is valid for a term of 36-months to 30/10/2029.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Idox Software Ltd

Matched by number
Published award value
£28.5k
Awarded
7 Oct 2026
Award ID
ocds-b5fd17-5ca5cb1f-3d86-419f-96f2-667de419c0bc-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02933889

Classification

  • CPV48000000 — Software package and information systems

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
26-123
Status
complete
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main Procurement Category
services

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
48000000
Description
Software package and information systems

Tender Period

Ends
8 Oct 2026, 17:00

Contract period

Starts
31 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Oct 2029, 23:59

Suitability

Sme
No
Vcse
No

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Postal Code
S60 1AE

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-LAE-ROT
Name
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Identifier

Legal Name
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Scheme
GB-LAE
Id
ROT

Address

Street Address
Financial Services
Locality
ROTHERHAM
Postal Code
S60 1AE
Country Name
England

Contact

Name
Matthew Everatt
Telephone
01709334173

Roles

buyer
Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-02933889
Name
Idox Software Ltd

Identifier

Legal Name
Idox Software Ltd
Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02933889

Address

Street Address
Unit 5, Woking 8, Forsyth Road, Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom, GU21 5SB

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Roles

supplier

Award information

Award 1
Id
ocds-b5fd17-5ca5cb1f-3d86-419f-96f2-667de419c0bc-1
Status
active
Date
8 Oct 2026, 00:00
Published
20 Oct 2026, 11:14

Value

Amount
28,500
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02933889
Name
Idox Software Ltd

Contract period

Starts
31 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Oct 2029, 23:59

Documents

Entry 1
Id
1
Document Type
awardNotice
Description
Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Published
20 Oct 2026, 11:14
Format
text/html
Language
en

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · ROTHERHAM · S60 1AE · England
  • Delivery location · S60 1AE

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 545f8391-3486-4c76-bd3a-80956cfbd65a-917443Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder ·

PROCURAAXIS AWARD ANALYSIS

Award outcome intelligence

Evidence-bound analysis of the published award appears below the official tender and award information.

ANALYSIS PREVIEW

Award intelligence at a glance

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council awarded a G-Cloud 14 Lot 2 cloud-software call-off for address search engine and management software to IDOX SOFTWARE LTD. The published award value is £28,500 for a 36-month term running from 31 October 2026 to 30 October 2029.

Published outcome signals

  • Notice stageAwarded contract notice; process stage shown as awardEvidence: Process display status is 'awarded'; notice type is 'Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder'.
  • Award statusActiveEvidence: Award ocds-b5fd17-5ca5cb1f-3d86-419f-96f2-667de419c0bc-1 has status 'active'.
  • Contract signatureNot statedEvidence: The supplied notice provides an award and contract period but does not state that a contract was signed.
97% approved-analysis confidence1 supplier record analysed5 source limitations

SOURCE AND FRESHNESS

Traceable procurement data

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice reference
545f8391-3486-4c76-bd3a-80956cfbd65a-917443
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-5ca5cb1f-3d86-419f-96f2-667de419c0bc
First published
20 Oct 2026
Last checked
20 Oct 2026, 12:47
Notice versions reviewed
1

HOW THIS WAS PREPARED

Approved, evidence-bound analysis

ProcuraAxis structures information found in published procurement records, checks the result for consistency and publishes only approved analysis. Confidence describes the completeness and consistency of the available source information; it is not a guarantee of eligibility or contract award.

Analysis status
Approved for publication
Analysed
20 Oct 2026
Read the analysis methodology →