Opportunity overview
Fusion21 has concluded a competitive tendering procedure to establish a 4-year framework for Responsive Repairs and Void Property. The framework will cover the provision of Responsive Repairs and Void Property Works and associated services for participating contracting authorities in the United Kingdom, in accordance with the objectives and requirements of the Procurement Act 2023 (PA23). The framework is divided into the following lots: Lot 1 - Responsive Repairs & Maintenance Lot 2 - Void Property Improvement Lot 3 - Void Property Security, Clearance and Pest Control Lot 4 - Disrepair Works Lot 5 - Contact Centre Services Following evaluation of tenders in accordance with the published award criteria, Fusion21 has appointed suppliers to the framework across the relevant Lots and geographical regions. Details of the successful suppliers are provided in the associated Contract Award Notice. Details of the successful suppliers are set out in this contract award notice (2026/S 000-085467). The framework agreement commenced on 1 October 2026. The framework will operate for a period of four years.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
A A MOLYNEUX BUILDERS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05505917
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L9 7AR, United Kingdom
ARPG ECO LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12807940
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L18 1DG, United Kingdom
AXIS EUROPE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01991637
- Location
- London, UKI41, E15 4PN, United Kingdom
BUSTON & MAUGHAN LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05432831
- Location
- Crook, UKC14, DL15 0BF, United Kingdom
CAVENDISH CONSTRUCTION LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04362747
- Location
- Chesham, UKJ13, HP5 1TU, United Kingdom
CHIGWELL (LONDON) PLC
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09812304
- Location
- Ilford, UKI53, IG6 3JP, United Kingdom
COMBINED FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI037518
- Location
- Castledawson, UKN0B, BT45 8BS, United Kingdom
CONNECT LETTINGS AND MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03900592
- Location
- London, UKI54, N14 6JS, United Kingdom
Cardo (South) Limited
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 5756266
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF11 8QF, United Kingdom
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02877463
- Location
- Yeovil, UKK23, BA22 8RP, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
ECOSAFE HEATING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08589556
- Location
- Poole, UKK24, BH12 4NU, United Kingdom
ELECT BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10120227
- Location
- Huyton, UKD71, L14 9ND, United Kingdom
EQUANS Regeneration Limited
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1738371
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE12 8BU, United Kingdom
FIRST FIX HEROES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14085986
- Location
- Redhill, UKJ26, RH1 1QZ, United Kingdom
FOSTER PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04687488
- Location
- Cockfosters, UKI71, EN4 9HN, United Kingdom
HINDLEY CONTRACTORS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03878327
- Location
- Essington, UKG24, WV11 2BE, United Kingdom
IAN WILLIAMS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00879464
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom
JEAKINS WEIR LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01095682
- Location
- Corby, UKF25, NN18 9EZ, United Kingdom
LAKER BUILDING MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01373163
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG32, B37 7UW, United Kingdom
LUKEMANS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10947466
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE2 6XS, United Kingdom
M.D. BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03556815
- Location
- Bristol, Avon, UKK11, BS3 2AW, United Kingdom
MAMO BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI633833
- Location
- Armagh, UKN07, BT60 3NS, United Kingdom
MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02242646
- Location
- Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham, UKF15, NG17 8DU, United Kingdom
MAURICE FLYNN & SONS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI045914
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT17 0QL, United Kingdom
MEARS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02519234
- Location
- Gloucester, UKK13, GL3 4FE, United Kingdom
MILESTONE SOUTH EAST LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12560828
- Location
- Barnet, UKI71, EN5 5TZ, United Kingdom
MNM PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03117531
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1H 9JG, United Kingdom
MP GROUP U K LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC421124
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
MULLEN PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10201787
- Location
- Shepperton, UKJ25, TW17 9JZ, United Kingdom
NC RANGE SITE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06407699
- Location
- Romford, UKI52, RM2 5SX, United Kingdom
P.K. MURPHY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI030737
- Location
- Dungannon, UKN0B, BT70 2UP, United Kingdom
RAPID RESPONSE MAINTENANCE LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05845131
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO4 5YQ, United Kingdom
RE-GEN (UK) CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08534898
- Location
- Billericay, UKH37, CM11 2PZ, United Kingdom
SCS FACILITY SERVICES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11078089
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR2 5BE, United Kingdom
SEE SERVICES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08854191
- Location
- Ilford, UKI53, IG6 3UT, United Kingdom
SOVINI PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07381427
- Location
- Bootle, UKD73, L30 6UR, United Kingdom
SURESERVE ENERGY SERVICES UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC390210
- Location
- Scotland, UKM78, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
T Gilmartin Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04169879
- Location
- Dunstable, UKH25, LU5 5YG, United Kingdom
UI SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01990656
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA5 3UZ, United Kingdom
UPS BUILDING & MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06257644
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9UE, United Kingdom
WATES PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £240m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 42 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01141788
- Location
- Leatherhead, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
A A MOLYNEUX BUILDERS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05505917
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L9 7AR, United Kingdom
ACCESS-ABLE (UK) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08658630
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA3 6AE, United Kingdom
AXIS EUROPE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01991637
- Location
- London, UKI41, E15 4PN, United Kingdom
BUSTON & MAUGHAN LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05432831
- Location
- Crook, UKC14, DL15 0BF, United Kingdom
Brendan Loughran & Sons Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGL-5583-RLZM
- Location
- Carrickmore, Omagh, UKN0G, BT79 9HW, United Kingdom
CAVENDISH CONSTRUCTION LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04362747
- Location
- Chesham, UKJ13, HP5 1TU, United Kingdom
CBM GROUP LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08513931
- Location
- Welwyn Garden City, UKH23, AL7 1AU, United Kingdom
CHAS BERGER LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00359611
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC2A 4LU, United Kingdom
COMBINED FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI037518
- Location
- Castledawson, UKN0B, BT45 8BS, United Kingdom
Cardo (South) Limited
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 5756266
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF11 8QF, United Kingdom
D C K CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06645493
- Location
- Woodford Green, UKI53, IG8 0PU, United Kingdom
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02877463
- Location
- Yeovil, UKK23, BA22 8RP, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
ECOSAFE HEATING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08589556
- Location
- Poole, UKK24, BH12 4NU, United Kingdom
ELECT BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10120227
- Location
- Huyton, UKD71, L14 9ND, United Kingdom
EQUANS Regeneration Limited
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1738371
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE12 8BU, United Kingdom
ETEC CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05392794
- Location
- South Woodford, UKI53, E18 2QH, United Kingdom
FIRST FIX HEROES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14085986
- Location
- Redhill, UKJ26, RH1 1QZ, United Kingdom
FOSTER PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04687488
- Location
- Cockfosters, UKI71, EN4 9HN, United Kingdom
FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01324100
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L13 9BR, United Kingdom
HARDYMAN & CO LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05530538
- Location
- Hockley Heath, UKG32, B94 6NW, United Kingdom
HINDLEY CONTRACTORS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03878327
- Location
- Essington, UKG24, WV11 2BE, United Kingdom
IAN WILLIAMS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00879464
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom
JEAKINS WEIR LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01095682
- Location
- Corby, UKF25, NN18 9EZ, United Kingdom
LAKER BUILDING MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01373163
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG32, B37 7UW, United Kingdom
LUKEMANS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10947466
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE2 6XS, United Kingdom
LURA CONSTRUCTIONS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07407611
- Location
- London, UKI53, E17 5DU, United Kingdom
M.D. BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03556815
- Location
- Bristol, Avon, UKK11, BS3 2AW, United Kingdom
MAMO BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI633833
- Location
- Armagh, UKN07, BT60 3NS, United Kingdom
MEARS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02519234
- Location
- Gloucester, UKK13, GL3 4FE, United Kingdom
MIDLANDS BUILDING & MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10941120
- Location
- Tewkesbury, UKK13, GL20 8JG, United Kingdom
MILESTONE SOUTH EAST LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12560828
- Location
- Barnet, UKI71, EN5 5TZ, United Kingdom
MP GROUP U K LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC421124
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
MULALLEY & CO. LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01534913
- Location
- Woodford Green, UKI53, IG8 8FA, United Kingdom
MULLEN PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10201787
- Location
- Shepperton, UKJ25, TW17 9JZ, United Kingdom
NC RANGE SITE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06407699
- Location
- Romford, UKI52, RM2 5SX, United Kingdom
P.F.L. ELECTRICAL LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04790446
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1D 5EU, United Kingdom
P.K. MURPHY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI030737
- Location
- Dungannon, UKN0B, BT70 2UP, United Kingdom
R. BENSON PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04296835
- Location
- Chesham, UKJ13, HP5 2QA, United Kingdom
RE-GEN (UK) CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08534898
- Location
- Billericay, UKH37, CM11 2PZ, United Kingdom
SCS FACILITY SERVICES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11078089
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR2 5BE, United Kingdom
SER CONTRACTOR LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07468643
- Location
- Epping, UKH35, CM16 6PL, United Kingdom
SOUTHWEST VOIDS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14641779
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom
SOVINI PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07381427
- Location
- Bootle, UKD73, L30 6UR, United Kingdom
STERLING SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05899577
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD71, L34 9HP, United Kingdom
STRUCTEC (N.W.) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03623066
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD71, L33 7UY, United Kingdom
SURESERVE ENERGY SERVICES UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC390210
- Location
- Scotland, UKM78, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
SYNERGIZE LTD
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05294958
- Location
- Harrogate, UKE22, HG3 1GY, United Kingdom
T Gilmartin Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04169879
- Location
- Dunstable, UKH25, LU5 5YG, United Kingdom
UI SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01990656
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA5 3UZ, United Kingdom
UPS BUILDING & MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06257644
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9UE, United Kingdom
WATES PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01141788
- Location
- Leatherhead, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
WRIGHT BUILD LTD.
- Shared published award value
- £30m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 53 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01401191
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR2 5SD, United Kingdom
BIDVEST NOONAN (UK) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £12.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05049403
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 1QS, United Kingdom
FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £12.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01324100
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L13 9BR, United Kingdom
ORBIS PROTECT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £12.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02476859
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB8 1QG, United Kingdom
ACCESS-ABLE (UK) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08658630
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA3 6AE, United Kingdom
ASPECT GROUP SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02529333
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR3 1RT, United Kingdom
AXIS EUROPE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01991637
- Location
- London, UKI41, E15 4PN, United Kingdom
BUSTON & MAUGHAN LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05432831
- Location
- Crook, UKC14, DL15 0BF, United Kingdom
Brendan Loughran & Sons Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGL-5583-RLZM
- Location
- Carrickmore, Omagh, UKN0G, BT79 9HW, United Kingdom
CAVENDISH CONSTRUCTION LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04362747
- Location
- Chesham, UKJ13, HP5 1TU, United Kingdom
COMBINED FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI037518
- Location
- Castledawson, UKN0B, BT45 8BS, United Kingdom
CONNECT LETTINGS AND MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03900592
- Location
- London, UKI54, N14 6JS, United Kingdom
Cardo (South) Limited
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 5756266
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF11 8QF, United Kingdom
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02877463
- Location
- Yeovil, UKK23, BA22 8RP, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
ECOSAFE HEATING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08589556
- Location
- Poole, UKK24, BH12 4NU, United Kingdom
ELECT BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10120227
- Location
- Huyton, UKD71, L14 9ND, United Kingdom
EQUANS Regeneration Limited
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1738371
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE12 8BU, United Kingdom
ETEC CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05392794
- Location
- South Woodford, UKI53, E18 2QH, United Kingdom
FIRST FIX HEROES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14085986
- Location
- Redhill, UKJ26, RH1 1QZ, United Kingdom
FOSTER PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04687488
- Location
- Cockfosters, UKI71, EN4 9HN, United Kingdom
FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01324100
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L13 9BR, United Kingdom
IAN WILLIAMS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00879464
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom
JOS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04372797
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1H 9JG, United Kingdom
LAKER BUILDING MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01373163
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG32, B37 7UW, United Kingdom
LUKEMANS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10947466
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE2 6XS, United Kingdom
LURA CONSTRUCTIONS LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07407611
- Location
- London, UKI53, E17 5DU, United Kingdom
MAMO BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI633833
- Location
- Armagh, UKN07, BT60 3NS, United Kingdom
MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02242646
- Location
- Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham, UKF15, NG17 8DU, United Kingdom
MIDLANDS BUILDING & MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10941120
- Location
- Tewkesbury, UKK13, GL20 8JG, United Kingdom
MNM PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03117531
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1H 9JG, United Kingdom
MP GROUP U K LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC421124
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
MULLEN PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10201787
- Location
- Shepperton, UKJ25, TW17 9JZ, United Kingdom
P.K. MURPHY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI030737
- Location
- Dungannon, UKN0B, BT70 2UP, United Kingdom
PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11058170
- Location
- Enfield, UKI54, EN1 1GR, United Kingdom
RAPID RESPONSE MAINTENANCE LTD
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05845131
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO4 5YQ, United Kingdom
RE-GEN (UK) CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08534898
- Location
- Billericay, UKH37, CM11 2PZ, United Kingdom
SALTASH ENTERPRISES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01977118
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE15 1TF, United Kingdom
STERLING SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05899577
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD71, L34 9HP, United Kingdom
T BROWN GROUP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01006630
- Location
- Leatherhead, UKJ26, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
T Gilmartin Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04169879
- Location
- Dunstable, UKH25, LU5 5YG, United Kingdom
UI SOCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01990656
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA5 3UZ, United Kingdom
UPS BUILDING & MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06257644
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9UE, United Kingdom
WATES PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £65m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 40 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01141788
- Location
- Leatherhead, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
ALL SERVICE 4 U LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07565878
- Location
- London, UKI71, N11 1GN, United Kingdom
DAVIES GROUP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06479822
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3V 0BG, United Kingdom
MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04274143
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK13 8LD, United Kingdom
MEARS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02519234
- Location
- Gloucester, UKK13, GL3 4FE, United Kingdom
ORBIS PROTECT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02476859
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB8 1QG, United Kingdom
PROPCALL LTD
- Shared published award value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- 6 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13045753
- Location
- Manchester, UKD34, M32 0FP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot Lot 5Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗