BUYING ORGANISATION
Warwickshire County Council
Published procurement activity · 131 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Warwickshire County Council
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PDTN-5446-NMXW
- Address
- Warwick, UKG13, CV34 4SA, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 14 Jan 2025
- Latest notice
- 29 Sept 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders131£2.1bnCombined published valueOpen22£469.2mCombined published valueClosed2£1.6mCombined published valueAwarded61£1.6bnCombined published valueCancelled10—No published tender values ISSUED TENDERS
131 tenders
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Domestic abuse services, including accommodation and outreach support.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 May 2026Reference 041591-2026Sector 85300000 — Social work and related services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Payroll, Managed Accounts Services
For Direct Payment customers who employ their own Personal Assistants either directly or via an agency. This includes provision of advice, information, and support with all aspects of payroll, and will also include advice and guidance regarding meeting pension auto-enrolment requirements.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 May 2026Reference 041568-2026Sector 85300000 — Social work and related services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
There is an existing contract for WCC's fleet of Multifunctional Devices (MFDs / printers) and print management software used across the estate which has been in place with a single supplier, Canon. There are approximately 150 devices spread across WCC sites, the majority of which are still in regular use.
Although the devices a
Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 May 2026Reference 040656-2026
£175kContract value · excl. VAT£210k incl. VAT
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Warwickshire County Council (WCC), Coventry City Council (CCC) and Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council (SMBC) are the respective highway authorities for Warwickshire, Coventry and Solihull.
This contract is a joint procurement to deliver a wide range of highway maintenance and improvement services for all three authorities. Th
Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 May 2026Reference 040607-2026
£900mContract value · incl. VAT
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Provision of bulk haulage of municipal waste.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037479-2026Sector 90000000 — Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Recovery or disposal of municipal waste from April 2028.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037472-2026Sector 90000000 — Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
The procurement of the corporate end user device.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037466-2026Sector 30000000 — Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Re-procurement of WAN links for Schools and Corporate Connectivity.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037454-2026Sector 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
This contract is for the provision of Local Full Fibre Network at both WCC Corporate and Schools sites across Warwickshire. This contract also includes provision for sites without access to LFFN connectivity at this point.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037439-2026Sector 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Value not statedNo published estimate
Warwickshire County Council · UKG13
Pensions administration system for Warwickshire County Council.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037433-2026Sector 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.