BUYING ORGANISATION
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
Published procurement activity · 261 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-6877-BXXV
- Address
- Birmingham, UKG31, B15 2GW, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 8 Apr 2025
- Latest notice
- 19 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders261£165.7mCombined published valueOpen18£12.7mCombined published valueClosed8£27.9mCombined published valueAwarded215£25.9mCombined published valueCancelled0—No published tender values ISSUED TENDERS
261 tenders
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
This service relates to the PathologyJTF Wireless - Temperature monitoring Contract provided by JTF Wireless Limited
Sources Find a TenderPublished 18 Sept 2026Reference 088580-2026
£55.5kContract value · excl. VAT£66.5k incl. VAT
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
This service relates to the one year service and maintenance contract for medical equipment provided by AB SCIEX UK Limited
Sources Find a TenderPublished 18 Sept 2026Reference 088553-2026
£22.3kContract value · excl. VAT£26.7k incl. VAT
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
This service relates to the Omni-tract FastSystem to support improved patient safety and efficient retraction within colorectal surgery provided by Integra Lifesciences
Sources Find a TenderPublished 18 Sept 2026Reference 088537-2026
£14.6kContract value · excl. VAT£17.5k incl. VAT
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
This service relates to the calibration of equipment services provided by Diatec Diagnostics Ltd
Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Sept 2026Reference 088212-2026
£11.1kContract value · excl. VAT£13.3k incl. VAT
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
Procurement exercise for a contract for Workforce Management Systems for University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Sept 2026Closes 8 Oct 2026Reference 085940-2026Sector 72212450 — Time accounting or human resources software development services
Value not statedNo published estimate
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
This service relates to the maintenance contract for 2 phantoms used in Radiotherapy Physics provided by Oncology Imaging System (OIS)
Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 Sept 2026Reference 085364-2026
£45.7kContract value · excl. VAT£54.9k incl. VAT
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UK
This is a corrigendum notice for adjustments to notice the relevant PSR Urgent Award Notice FTS-021002.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 4 Sept 2026Reference 083939-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
Procurement exercise for the provision of a Managed Digital Content Service for University Hospitals Birmingham NHS FT
Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Sept 2026Closes 29 Sept 2026Reference 083538-2026Sector 79340000 — Advertising and marketing services
Value not statedNo published estimate
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust (UHB) is seeking a supplier to provide an occupational eyecare service for its employees. The service covers eye and eyesight testing and the supply of appropriate eyewear for display screen equipment users, employees requiring prescription protective eyewear, and corporate dr
Sources Find a TenderPublished 25 Aug 2026Closes 16 Oct 2026Reference 093614-2026Sector 33730000 — Eye care products and corrective lenses
£365kEstimated value
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
Direct award for a 2 year programme of leadership development training for Health Innovation West Midlands.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 25 Aug 2026Reference 080601-2026
£126kAward value · excl. VAT£151.2k incl. VAT
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.