BUYING ORGANISATION
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire
Published procurement activity · 172 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PQZB-4253-GCQD
- Address
- Wellingborough, UKF25, NN8 6GS, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 18 Feb 2025
- Latest notice
- 16 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders172£57.1bnCombined published valueOpen9£1.3mCombined published valueClosed3£6.3mCombined published valueAwarded136£57.1bnCombined published valueCancelled5—No published tender values ISSUED TENDERS
172 tenders
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
The Provision of a Wide Area Network Estate Review for Northamptonshire Police. This is a 6 month contract with no option to extend.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Oct 2026Reference 098130-2026
£37.1kContract value · excl. VAT£44.5k incl. VAT
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
The Provision of Hose Reel Hoses for Northamptonshire Fire and Rescue Services. Including but not limited to the purchase of 19MM and 22MM Hose Reel Hoses in various lengths.
There are 2 X 12 month extension options available.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 14 Oct 2026Reference 096973-2026
£60kContract value · excl. VAT£72k incl. VAT
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
Provision of Glock Handguns, Equipment and Accessories for Northamptonshire Police. Direct award contract due to there only being a single supplier for this requirement.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 Oct 2026Reference 095250-2026
£110kContract value · excl. VAT£132k incl. VAT
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
The provision of Access Control in Campbell Square as part of refurbishment program.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 Oct 2026Reference 095214-2026
£55.2kContract value · excl. VAT£66.2k incl. VAT
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 Oct 2026Reference 093060-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 Oct 2026Reference 092903-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
Provision of Utility Vests and Pouches for operational staff within Northamptonshire Police. The contract period shall be for four (4) years
from 2nd September 2026 until 1st September 2030. There is a 1 x twelve (12) month extension available from 2nd September 2030 – 1st
September 2031.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 Oct 2026Reference 092684-2026
£125kContract value · excl. VAT£150k incl. VAT
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
The provision of Force Control Transformation technology for Northamptonshire Police.
The procurement was intended to deliver a robust, scalable, and future-ready technology ecosystem that improves citizen experience and operational efficiency. Following premarket engagement, the authority considered our requirements and how the
Sources Find a TenderPublished 29 Sept 2026Reference 091865-2026
£5.4mProposed award value · excl. VAT£6.4m incl. VAT
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
Provision of Open Source Tools for Northamptonshire Police. The Authority is hoping to engage with the Market to better understand the products/tools available to refine our specification and requirements before any formal tender process.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 28 Sept 2026Reference 091223-2026Sector 48000000 — Software package and information systems
Value not statedNo published estimate
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire · UKF25
The Provision Of Ancillary Cabling And Other Associated Products for Northamptonshire Police.
The period of this contract shall be for one (1)
year from the 24th August 2026 to the 23rd August
2027.
There are 2 X 12 month extension option
available from the 24th August 2027 until the 23rd
August 2029.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090733-2026
£165kContract value · excl. VAT£198k incl. VAT
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.