Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

STUDENT LOANS COMPANY

Published procurement activity · 80 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

STUDENT LOANS COMPANY

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-COH 02401034
Address
Darlington, UKC13, DL1 1RW, United Kingdom
First notice
29 Apr 2025
Latest notice
20 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders80£1.1bnCombined published value
Open3£6.8mCombined published value
Closed0—No published tender values
Awarded30£48.8mCombined published value
Cancelled2—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

2 tenders

All · 80Open · 3Closed · 0Awarded · 30Cancelled · 2
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Leadership Development - All leaders

STUDENT LOANS COMPANY · UKC13

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 11 May 2026Reference 043119-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Data Solution Delivery Partner

STUDENT LOANS COMPANY · UKC13

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 5 May 2026Reference 041125-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.