BUYING ORGANISATION
South Kesteven District Council
Published procurement activity · 76 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
South Kesteven District Council
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PCZL-1652-YMNZ
- Address
- Grantham, UKF30, NG31 6TT, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 9 Apr 2025
- Latest notice
- 23 Sept 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders76£19mCombined published valueOpen1£192kCombined published valueClosed0—No published tender valuesAwarded52£18.7mCombined published valueCancelled20—No published tender values South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 25 Aug 2026Reference 080981-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 19 Aug 2026Reference 078771-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 19 Aug 2026Reference 078761-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Aug 2026Reference 078018-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Aug 2026Reference 077985-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 Jul 2026Reference 064134-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 Jul 2026Reference 063906-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Jul 2026Reference 063109-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 1 Jul 2026Reference 061867-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
South Kesteven District Council · UKF30
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Apr 2026Reference 034595-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.