Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited

Published procurement activity · 481 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-PPON PXPQ-2228-DGTY
Address
Warrington, UKD61, WA3 6GR, United Kingdom
First notice
22 Jan 2025
Latest notice
19 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders481£11.1bnCombined published value
Open14£151.7mCombined published value
Closed10£50.1mCombined published value
Awarded423£10.8bnCombined published value
Cancelled6—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

6 tenders

All · 481Open · 14Closed · 10Awarded · 423Cancelled · 6
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Silo and ATO 97 Enabling Design

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · UKD61

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 11 Jun 2026Reference 055159-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Spare Scabbler Head x2

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · UKD61

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 12 May 2026Reference 043255-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

SGHWR Reactor Dose Modelling

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · UKD61

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 5 May 2026Reference 041046-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

2025/26 Pension Fund - Actuarial Services

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · UKD61

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 21 Apr 2026Reference 035960-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

2025/26 - Legal advice to trustees

Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · UKD61

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 21 Apr 2026Reference 035957-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.