BUYING ORGANISATION
NORTHERN LINCOLNSHIRE AND GOOLE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Published procurement activity · 40 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust
Published as NORTHERN LINCOLNSHIRE AND GOOLE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
- Published identifier
- Not supplied
- Address
- Grimsby, UKF30, DN33 2BA, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 3 Jan 2025
- Latest notice
- 13 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders40£78.5mCombined published valueOpen4—No published tender valuesClosed1£225kCombined published valueAwarded34£78.3mCombined published valueCancelled1—No published tender values Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust · UKF30
PSR Direct Award C for the provision of Insourced MRI Medical Imaging Services - NLAG.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 28 Sept 2026Reference 096669-2026Sector 85150000 — Medical imaging services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust · UKF30
PSR Direct Award C for the provision of Cardiac Rehab Services.<br/><br/>Provision of Clinical Nurse Specialists and Exercise Practitioner medical clinicians to support cardiac rehabilitation services within Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust, specifically at Scunthorpe General Hospital and surrounding communit
Sources Find a TenderPublished 15 Sept 2026Reference 087250-2026Sector 85111400 — Rehabilitation hospital services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust · UKF30
PSR Direct Award C for the Provision of Paediatric Audiology Services - NLAG
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Apr 2026Reference 039985-2026Sector 85121240 — ENT or audiologist services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust · UKF30
PSR Most Suitable Provider Procedure for the provision of Outsourced Multiple Clinical Services NLAG.<br/><br/>CPV Codes<br/>85111101-1 Surgical hospital services<br/>85121280-9 Ophthalmologist, dermatology or orthopaedics services<br/>85121292-6 Urologist services<br/><br/>The contract will be for an initial term from 12/01/202
Sources Find a TenderPublished 22 Jan 2026Reference 005905-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.