Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board

Published procurement activity · 70 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-PPON PGWM-4538-ZGJR
Address
Dorchester, UKK25, DT1 1TG, United Kingdom
First notice
6 Jan 2025
Latest notice
18 Sept 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders70£4.8bnCombined published value
Open15£101.1mCombined published value
Closed2£416kCombined published value
Awarded51£4.7bnCombined published value
Cancelled0—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

15 tenders

All · 70Open · 15Closed · 2Awarded · 51Cancelled · 0

Community Ophthalmology Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Community Ophthalmology Services. This notice is an intention to award a contract under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) most suitable provider process.<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £1,058,852 for a term of 6 months from 01 April 2026 plus

Sources Find a TenderPublished 5 Aug 2026Reference 073949-2026Sector 85121281 — Ophthalmologist services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Breastfeeding Support Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

he service to be provided for under this contract is the Breastfeeding Support Service.<br/>This notice is an intention to award a contract under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Most Suitable Provider process. The approximate lifetime value of the contract will be £57,017.<br/><br/>This is an new Service<br/>This is a new Pr

Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Aug 2026Reference 073032-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Care Home Telemedicine Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Care Home Telemedicine Services. We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider, following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £240,882. The contract term runs from 01 April 2026 until 3

Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 Jul 2026Reference 063921-2026Sector 85141220 — Advisory services provided by nurses
Value not statedNo published estimate

Dorset Integrated Urgent Care Service (DIUCS)

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Integrated Urgent Care Services, NHS 111 (HA and CAS), Out of Hours GP, District Nurses, Single Point of Access (SPoA). We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider, following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The approximate lifeti

Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Jul 2026Reference 062644-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Community Ophthalmology Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Community Ophthalmology Services. We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider, following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £2,117,704. The contract term runs from 01 April 2026 unti

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 Jun 2026Reference 054189-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Digital Mental Health Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Digital Mental Health Services. We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider, following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £749,325. The contract term runs from 01 April 2026 until 31

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 Jun 2026Reference 054095-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Urgent Patient Transport Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are for Urgent Patient Transport. We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider, following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £1,004,640. The contract term runs from 29 April 2026 until 28

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 Jun 2026Reference 054072-2026Sector 85143000 — Ambulance services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Autism / ADHD Diagnostic Assessment & Treatment - Children and Young People 6-18 years

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The service to be provided for under this contract is Autism / ADHD Diagnostic Assessment & Treatment - Children and Young People 6-18 years.The contract award has been made following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process A. The amounts payable to the Provider are as follows: ADHD Assessment - £950Autism Asses

Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Apr 2026Reference 037349-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Dorset Integrated Urgent Care Service (DIUCS)

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Physical Health Services The contract award has been made following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process A. The approximate lifetime value of the contract is £402,000,000 (including the extension option). The contract term runs from 01 April 2026 until 3

Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 Apr 2026Reference 031780-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Care Home Telemedicine Service

NHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · UKK2

The services to be provided for under this contract are Care Home Telemedicine Service to improve the quality and timeliness of care for care homes and their residents We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider, following the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The approximate lifetime value

Sources Find a TenderPublished 18 Mar 2026Reference 024349-2026Sector 85141220 — Advisory services provided by nurses
Value not statedNo published estimate

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.