Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

Ministry of Justice

Published procurement activity · 485 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

Ministry of Justice

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
Not supplied
Address
London, E14 4PU, England
First notice
7 Jan 2025
Latest notice
20 Oct 2026
Contracts FinderFind a Tender
All tenders485£235.1bnCombined published GBP valueOther published source values: EUR €12k
Open23£184.5bnCombined published value
Closed10£10.9bnCombined published value
Awarded363£7bnCombined published GBP valueOther published source values: EUR €12k
Cancelled21£9.3bnCombined published value
ISSUED TENDERS

21 tenders

All · 485Open · 23Closed · 10Awarded · 363Cancelled · 21
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Laundry Equipment for HMP Drake Hall

Ministry of Justice · UKI32

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 21 Apr 2026Reference 036058-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Laundry Equipment for HMP Gartree.

Ministry of Justice · UKI32

Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 21 Apr 2026Reference 036056-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Community Support for Men

Ministry of Justice · UKI32

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS NOTICE IS LINKED TO THE PREVIOUS UK3 PLANNED PROCUREMENT NOTICE - PROCUREMENT ID (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-04fa05 The Authority is seeking to procure the second generation of rehabilitative services for Community Support for men to help them address rehabilitative needs and to desist from offending, across Engla

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Oct 2025Closes 6 Oct 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-05a36c-2025-10-10T16:04:22+01:00Sector 75231240 — Probation services
£712mEstimated value
CANCELLEDFind a Tender

Community Support for Men

Ministry of Justice · UKI32

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS NOTICE IS LINKED TO THE PREVIOUS UK3 PLANNED PROCUREMENT NOTICE - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/059267-2025 PROCUREMENT ID (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-04fa05 The Authority is seeking to procure the second generation of rehabilitative services for Community Support for men to help them address rehab

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Oct 2025Closes 6 Oct 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-05a367-2025-10-10T16:01:51+01:00Sector 75231240 — Probation services
£712mEstimated value

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.