BUYING ORGANISATION
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority
Published procurement activity · 27 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PLLZ-1635-RLHZ
- Address
- Enfield, UKI54, EN2 9HG, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 18 Mar 2025
- Latest notice
- 7 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders27£5.4mCombined published valueOpen3£305kCombined published valueClosed1£100kCombined published valueAwarded20£4.9mCombined published valueCancelled2—No published tender values Lee Valley Regional Park Authority · UKI54
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Sept 2026Reference 083505-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority · UKI54
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 4 Mar 2026Reference 019392-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.