BUYING ORGANISATION
Kent County Council
Published procurement activity · 419 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Kent County Council
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PLDL-8938-YGYW
- Address
- Maidstone, UKJ45, ME14 1XQ, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 7 Jan 2025
- Latest notice
- 16 Oct 2026
Contracts FinderFind a Tender
All tenders419£16.2bnCombined published valueOpen32£887.7mCombined published valueClosed18£270.2mCombined published valueAwarded311£6.6bnCombined published valueCancelled4—No published tender values Kent County Council · UKJ45
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 25 Aug 2026Reference 080957-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Kent County Council · UKJ45
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 21 Aug 2026Reference 079994-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Kent County Council · UKJ45
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Apr 2026Reference 040096-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Kent County Council · UKJ45
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 22 Jan 2026Reference 005851-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.