BUYING ORGANISATION
BRADFORD TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Published procurement activity · 123 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Published as BRADFORD TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
- Published identifier
- Not supplied
- Address
- Bradford, UKE41, BD9 6RJ, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 31 Jan 2025
- Latest notice
- 13 Oct 2026
Contracts FinderFind a Tender
All tenders123£194.1mCombined published valueOpen6£70mCombined published valueClosed2£4.3mCombined published valueAwarded93£9.5mCombined published valueCancelled18—No published tender values Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090572-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090566-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090564-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090561-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090558-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090555-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090550-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Sept 2026Reference 090546-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 15 May 2026Reference 044881-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Mar 2026Reference 029095-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.