BUYING ORGANISATION
BIRMINGHAM COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Published procurement activity · 70 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
BIRMINGHAM COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PLVW-7764-XPRN
- Address
- Birmingham, UKG31, B7 4BN, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 30 Apr 2025
- Latest notice
- 8 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders70£28.9mCombined published valueOpen2—No published tender valuesClosed1£150.6kCombined published valueAwarded64£28.1mCombined published valueCancelled0—No published tender values Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been fo
Sources Find a TenderPublished 29 May 2026Reference 050891-2026Sector 85160000 — Optician services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust · UKG31
Corrigendum Notice to highlight that this contract includes the option to extend.<br/><br/>The original contract covers the 6 month period from 01 November until 30 April 2026.<br/><br/>The option to extend is on a monthly basis in the period from 01 May 2026 to 31 October 2026 (up to 6 months total). <br/><br/>We have included
Sources Find a TenderPublished 7 May 2026Reference 041742-2026Sector 85160000 — Optician services
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.