Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

EShot - Digital Emarketing Platform

Halton Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 20:46.

Opportunity overview

Platform to enable internal/external emarketing campaigns and analytics. Will be used to support improved customer journey and staff/public and professional engagement

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

FORFRONT LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03643637
Location
London, UKI31, EC4M 8AB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
95W26
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Halton Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PLTJ-1788-CBLR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLTJ-1788-CBLR

Address

Street Address
Municipal Building
Locality
Widnes
Postal Code
WA8 7QF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD71

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
FORFRONT LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-03643637

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03643637

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRDJ-9159-ZHYL

Address

Street Address
Paternoster House, 65 St Paul's Churchyard
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4M 8AB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
48000000
Description
Software package and information systems

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKD71
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03643637
Name
FORFRONT LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
29 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Nov 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Nov 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
42,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
092289-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
30 Sept 2026, 11:41
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Widnes · UKD71 · WA8 7QF · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 092289-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·