Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Adult Skills Fund - Preparation for Devolution - Itchen Sixth Form College

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 20:48.

Opportunity overview

To deliver a ASF funded training programme - Maths, English and ESOL - E1 to Level 2

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-UKPRN 10003427
Location
Southampton, UKJ32, SO19 7TB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00011254
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Portsmouth City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV

Address

Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Itchen Sixth Form College
Id
GB-UKPRN-10003427

Identifier

Scheme
GB-UKPRN
Id
10003427

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVVG-6993-XTHR

Address

Street Address
Itchen College, Middle Road
Locality
Southampton
Postal Code
SO19 7TB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-UKPRN-10003427
Name
Itchen Sixth Form College

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
17 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
17 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Jul 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
40,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
092234-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
30 Sept 2026, 10:55
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 092234-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·