Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Adult Skills Fund - Preparation for Devolution

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 11:52.

Opportunity overview

To deliver a ASF funded training programme - Employability training

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 3949579
Location
Newport, UKJ34, PO30 5HE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00011251
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Portsmouth City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV

Address

Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
HTP Apprenticeship College LTD
Id
GB-COH-3949579

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
3949579

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PWBN-9112-DDRM

Address

Street Address
The Old Grammar School, 118-119 St James Street
Locality
Newport
Postal Code
PO30 5HE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ34

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-3949579
Name
HTP Apprenticeship College LTD

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
17 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
17 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Jul 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
100,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
092157-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
30 Sept 2026, 09:42
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 092157-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·