Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Professional Services of Fire Engineer

Peabody Trust · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 14:47.

Opportunity overview

Professional Services for refurbishment project at Chelsea Court

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Robson Frankham Limited

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
3 Aug 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 12634095
Location
Kent, UKI51, DA14 5AE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-077a88
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Peabody Trust
Id
GB-PPON-PYJY-3925-DVJD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYJY-3925-DVJD

Address

Street Address
45 Westminster Bridge Road, 30/31 Lyme Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 7JB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Name
Procurement Enquiries
Telephone
03001233456

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Robson Frankham Limited
Id
GB-COH-12634095

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
12634095

Address

Street Address
Irene House, Five Arches Business Park, Sidcup
Locality
Kent
Postal Code
DA14 5AE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI51

Contact

Name
Enquiries
Telephone
02083097777

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71530000
Description
Construction consultancy services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-12634095
Name
Robson Frankham Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
4 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
5 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
6 Dec 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
32,400
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
090986-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
25 Sept 2026, 13:07
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI44 · SE1 7JB · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 090986-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·