Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Testing procedures on the Long Term Financial Plan (LTFP) model

Anchor Hanover Group · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 23 Sept 2026, 15:51.

Opportunity overview

The supplier will perform testing procedures on a single specified version of the Model. The purpose of the Model is to assist Anchor in maintaining a Long Term Financial Plan (LTFP) to support financial planning, regulatory compliance, and strategic decision making. The model is predominantly spreadsheet-based and integrates multiple data sources, assumptions, and calculation methodologies. The model incorporates a range of build approaches and technical components, including spreadsheet-based calculations, structured data transformations (e.g. Power Query using M code), and semantic modelling elements. The LTFP also underpins the organisation's stress testing framework, forming an input into assessments of financial resilience and compliance with regulatory expectations.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

KPMG LLP

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
22 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH OC301540
Location
London, UKI42, E14 5GL, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C12512
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Anchor Hanover Group
Id
GB-MPR-7843

Identifier

Scheme
GB-MPR
Id
7843

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYBH-1339-MTCJ

Address

Street Address
2 Godwin Street
Locality
Bradford
Postal Code
BD1 2ST
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE41

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
KPMG LLP
Id
GB-COH-OC301540

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
OC301540

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMGV-6254-LTTL

Address

Street Address
15 Canada Square
Locality
London
Postal Code
E14 5GL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI42

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79412000
Description
Financial management consultancy services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-OC301540
Name
KPMG LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
23 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Dec 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
36,993.6
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
090054-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
23 Sept 2026, 11:52
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bradford · UKE41 · BD1 2ST · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 090054-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·