Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Grounds Maintenance Equipment

Gedling Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 22 Sept 2026, 15:15.

Opportunity overview

Direct Award of 2 mounted tractor mowers (MJTDR490 and MJ76-360 Contoura) under ESPO Framework Reference 274_22

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
26 Aug 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 00178738
Location
Malton, UKE22, YO17 6RD, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
CON005654
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Gedling Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PMPJ-4745-GRLM

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMPJ-4745-GRLM

Address

Street Address
Civic Centre Arnot Hill Park
Locality
Arnold Nottinghamshire
Postal Code
NG5 6LU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF16

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
RUSSELL'S (KIRBYMOORSIDE) LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-00178738

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
00178738

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PBYQ-7789-MXCG

Address

Street Address
Eden Works, Eden House Road
Locality
Malton
Postal Code
YO17 6RD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE22

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
43325100
Description
Grounds-maintenance equipment

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-00178738
Name
RUSSELL'S (KIRBYMOORSIDE) LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
27 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2029, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
61,776
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
089659-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
22 Sept 2026, 14:00
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Arnold Nottinghamshire · UKF16 · NG5 6LU · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 089659-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·