Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Procurement of Consultancy to deliver Conservation Area Appraisals and Management Plans for 2 conservation areas- Ranmoor and Endcliffe

Sheffield City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 22 Sept 2026, 15:50.

Opportunity overview

We are seeking to directly appoint a suitably qualified and experienced consultant or consultant partnership to work with the Design, Conservation and Trees Team (DCT) and advisors from Historic England, to help produce content for two Conservation Area Appraisals and corresponding Management Plans for Ranmoor and Endcliffe conservation areas.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
15 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
London, UKI32, W1G 7AB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
100113335
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Sheffield City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PPQT-9425-JWVM

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPQT-9425-JWVM

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, Pinstone Street,
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE32

Contact

Name
Raisah Shazad
Telephone
+44 01142734440

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Donald Insall Associates Limited
Id
GB-FTS-186672

Address

Street Address
12 Devonshire Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
W1G 7AB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71410000
Description
Urban planning services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-186672
Name
Donald Insall Associates Limited

Related lots

LOT-0000

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
15 Sept 2026, 01:00

Period

Starts
16 Sept 2026, 01:00
Ends
15 Sept 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
15 Dec 2027, 23:59

Renewal

Description
3 month extension

Value

Including VAT
78,000
Currency
GBP

Amendments

Entry 1
Description
Due to pricing error.
Id
089711-2026

Documents

Entry 1
Id
089711-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
22 Sept 2026, 14:44
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UKE32 · S1 2HH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 087662-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 089711-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·