Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

HVO fuel - Sept-Oct 2026

Leicestershire County Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 23 Sept 2026, 16:02.

Opportunity overview

To supply the Bardon fuel site with HVO until mid-October 2026

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

CRAGGS ENERGY LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
14 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07621614
Location
Hebden Bridge, UKE44, HX7 5TT, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN828984
Status
complete
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - award under framework
Competitive
Yes

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Leicestershire County Council
Id
GB-PPON-PNHT-9235-VXDV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNHT-9235-VXDV

Address

Street Address
County Hall
Locality
Leicester
Postal Code
LE3 8RA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF22

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
CRAGGS ENERGY LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-07621614

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07621614

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNCG-3134-JWPZ

Address

Street Address
The Craggs Country Business Park New Road
Locality
Hebden Bridge
Postal Code
HX7 5TT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
09100000
Description
Fuels

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07621614
Name
CRAGGS ENERGY LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
15 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
16 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
16 Oct 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
52,368
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
087419-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
15 Sept 2026, 15:34
Format
text/html

Related procurements

Entry 1
Id
framework
Scheme
ocid
Identifier
ocds-h6vhtk-05225c

Relationship

framework

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Leicester · UKF22 · LE3 8RA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 087419-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·