Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Direct Award for Family Action PAC-UK to deliver the IASA Task & Finish Group

Leeds City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 23 Sept 2026, 19:42.

Opportunity overview

Direct Award for Family Action PAC-UK to deliver the IASA Task & Finish Group to provide data and information gathering from the RAA's. This will include chairing, project leading, consultancy work, organisational and lived experiences.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Family Action PAC-UK

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
9 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 01068186
Location
London, UKI41, N1 7GR, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
tender_513
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Leeds City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PJYG-6658-PPMY

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PJYG-6658-PPMY

Address

Street Address
Civic Hall, Calverley Street
Locality
Leeds
Postal Code
LS1 1UR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE42

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Family Action PAC-UK
Id
GB-COH-01068186

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
01068186

Address

Street Address
34 Wharf Road,
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 7GR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85312400
Description
Welfare services not delivered through residential institutions

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE42
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01068186
Name
Family Action PAC-UK

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Direct Award for Family Action PAC-UK to deliver the IASA Tsk & Finish Group
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
10 Sept 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
10 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
12 months in any combination

Value

Including VAT
33,248
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
086079-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
10 Sept 2026, 16:17
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Leeds · UKE42 · LS1 1UR · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 086079-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·