Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Provision of Supported Housing Strategy Development - Lived Experience

East Sussex County Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 24 Sept 2026, 13:21.

Opportunity overview

The local authorities across Sussex are working together to develop new supported housing strategies. The government has published statutory guidance which requires the new strategies, covering a range of supported accommodation types to be in place by the end of March 2027. A key feature of the statutory guidance is meaningful lived experience involvement throughout the strategy development. The local authorities with East Sussex County Council acting as the lead contracting authority, require a provider or group of providers that can facilitate this in the development of local supported housing strategies.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
22 Jul 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 05706441
Location
Brighton, UKJ21, BN2 1JE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06f08b
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
East Sussex County Council
Id
GB-PPON-PXGX-2145-PRQJ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXGX-2145-PRQJ

Address

Street Address
County Hall, St Anne's Crescent
Locality
Lewes
Postal Code
BN7 1UE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ22

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
POSSABILITY PEOPLE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-05706441

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
05706441

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PWPB-6653-HTMW

Address

Street Address
Montague House
Locality
Brighton
Postal Code
BN2 1JE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ21

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
Yes

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ22
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-05706441
Name
POSSABILITY PEOPLE LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
23 Jul 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
23 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
60,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083141-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
2 Sept 2026, 15:28
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Lewes · UKJ22 · BN7 1UE · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 083141-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·